Staff Listing

Erin J. - Art Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Noel J. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - pinesteacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Mandy Jacobson - Science Teacher (CMS) - ajacobson@isd12.org - 763-792-5575
Ashley Jamros - Math Teacher (CHS) - ajamros@isd12.org - 763-792-5122
Brian Jamros - Activities Director (CHS) - bjamros@isd12.org - 763-792-5017
Thea Janitschke - English Teacher (CHS) - tjanitschke@isd12.org - 763-792-5270
Kinga Janosz - Paraprofessional (CTE) - kjanosz@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Michele Jennings - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - mjennings@isd12.org - 763-793-5840
Kahla Jensen - 2nd Grade Teacher (RLE) - kjensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5782
Teresa Jernberg - Occupational Therapist (CVE/RLE) - tjernberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5837
Beverly Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - bjjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Brian Johnson - Science Teacher (CHS) - bjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5165
Dan Johnson - Database Manager - djohnson@isd12.org - 763.792.6187
Erik Johnson - Custodian (CHS) - ejohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Erin Johnson - Art Teacher (CHS) - egjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5150
Gregory Johnson - Custodian - gmjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Heidi Johnson - Family & Consumer Science Teacher (CMS) - hjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5634
Karen Johnson - Nutrition Services (RLE) - kjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Lisa Johnson - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - ljohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5256
Quinn Johnson - Social Worker (CHS) - qjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5212
Samantha Johnson - Paraprofessional - SMJohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Stacy Johnson - Technology Support Specialist (DO, GLE, RLE, CALC) - sjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5910
Theresa Johnson - Facilities Coordinator - tljohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-6104
Shelly Johnston - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - sjohnston@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Shari Jolly - Paraprofessional (GLE) - sjolly@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Jody Josephson - Executive Assistant to the Superintendent (District Office) - jjosephson@isd12.org - 763-792-6010
Kristen Jueckstock - English Teacher (CHS) - kjueckstock@isd12.org - 763-792-5258