Staff Listing

Kyle K. - Special Education Paraprofessional - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Lori K. - Head Secretary - lkordell@isd12.org - 763.278.4010
Ty K. - Physical Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Vickie Kaczrowski - Health Office Paraprofessional - vkaczrowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5426/5417
Laura Kahlstorf - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - lkahlstorf@isd12.org - 763-792-5949
Kathy Kaiser - Principal (CTE) - kkaiser@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Nicole Kaiser - Licensed School Counselor - nkaiser@isd12.org - 763-792-5025
Tracy Kaiser - Second Grade Teacher -DL (GLE) - tkaiser@isd12.org - 763-792-5978
Allison Kallevig - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - akallevig@isd12.org - 763-792-5280
Doreen Kangas - Media Clerk/para - dkangas@isd12.org - 763-792-5829
Brian Kapaun - Technology Support Assistant (BHE) - bkapaun@isd12.org - 763-792-6222
Vincent Karschnia - Custodian - vkarschnia@isd12.org - 763-792-5908
Ann Kelling - Centennial Preschool Teacher (RLE) - akelling@isd12.org - 763-792-5723
Matt Kelm - Regular Education Transportation Router - transportation@isd12.org - 612-789-5143
Alison Kelso - Cybrarian (CVE) - akelso@isd12.org - 763-792-5870
Nicole Keough - District Autism Program (CVE) - nkeough@isd12.org - 763-792-5846
Molly Kerfeld - Math Teacher (CMS) - mkerfeld@isd12.org - 763-792-5477
Debbie Kerschner - Secretary (CHS) - dkerschner@isd12.org - 763-792-5006
Blue Heron Kids Club - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6193
Centennial Kids Club - - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Centerville Kids Club - - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Golden Lake Kids Club - - glkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5993
Rice Lake Kids Club - - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Dean Kienholz - Math Teacher (CHS) - dkienholz@isd12.org - 763-792-5138
Sarah Kienholz - Business Teacher (CHS) - skienholz@isd12.org - 763-792-5177
Krista Kiesling, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Rice Lake Elementary) - kkiesling@isd12.org - 763-792-5726
Deb Kilmer-Bechtold - Cook Manager (CMS) - dkilmer_bechtold@isd12.org - 763-792-5416
Paula Kilpatrick - Paraprofessional - pkilpatrick@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Angie Kimball - Centennial Preschool Teacher (RLE) - akimball@isd12.org - 763-792-5745
Maureen Kimmes - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mkimmes@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Kory Kindle - Custodian (RLE) - kkindle@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Kory Kindle - Head Custodian - kkindle@isd12.org - 763-792-5808
Margaret Kindle - Assistant to Executive Director - mkindle@isd12.org - 763-792-6006
Petra Kingdon - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - pkingdon@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Andrea Kinne - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - akinne@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Beth Kirkland - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - bkirkland@isd12.org - 763-792-5947
Terri Klebe - Paraprofessional (GLE) - tklebe@isd12.org - 763-792-5965
Katie Klein - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - kklein@isd12.org - 763-792-5532/5431
Steve Klimek - Head Custodian (CTE) - SKlimek@isd12.org - 763-792-5308
Debra Kline - Special Education Paraprofessional - dkline@isd12.org -
Cheryl Klosowski - Cook Manager (GLE) - cklosowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5922
Tom Knisely - School Board Director - tknisely@isd12.org -
Peter Knoebel - Middle School Assistant Principal - pknoebel@isd12.org - 763-792-5405
Cheryl Knox - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cknox@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Rachel Koffski - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - rkoffski@isd12.org - 763-792-5473
Tim Koffski - Health Teacher (CMS) - tkoffski@isd12.org - 763-792-5445
Sarah Kolenbrander - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - skolenbrander@isd12.org - 763-792-5276
Chris Kopp - Math Teacher (CMS) - ckopp@isd12.org - 763-792-5644
Amy Korsgren - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - akorsgren@isd12.org - 763-792-5103
Amy Korsgren - FACS Teacher - akorsgren@isd12.org -

Pages