Staff Listing

Amy Korsgren - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - akorsgren@isd12.org - 763-792-5103
Amy Korsgren - FACS Teacher - akorsgren@isd12.org -
Kris Kottke - Paraprofessional -- Safety and Security - kkottke@isd12.org - 763-792-5454/5400
Cheryl Koty - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - ckoty@isd12.org - 763-398-2960
Yasya Koupal - Paraprofessional (GLE) - ykoupal@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Brenna Kraft - EL Teacher (GLE) - BKraft@isd12.org - 763-792-5946
Sue Kramer - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE) - skramer@isd12.org - 763-792-6227
Susan Kramer - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - skramer@isd12.org - 763-792-5673
Courtney Krause - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - ckrause@isd12.org - 763-792-5778
Josh Krebs - Assistant Principal (CMS) - jkrebs@isd12.org - 763-792-5403
Kayla Krebs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kkrebs@isd12.org - 763-792-5792
Bridget Krieger - Paraprofessional (CMS) - bkrieger@isd12.org - 763-792-5446
Lynn Kriegler - Secretary (CTE) - lkriegler@isd12.org - 763-792-5302
Christina Krohn - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - ckrohn@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Katelyn Krohnfeldt - Paraprofessional RLE - kkrohnfeldt@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Lori Krohnfeldt - Paraprofessional - lkrohnfeldt@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Andrea Krueger - AVID District Director/Technology Integration Coach/CACS - akrueger@isd12.org - 763-792-6186
Andrea Krueger - Technology Integration Coach & CACS Co-Facilitator - akrueger@isd12.org - 763-792-6186
Carvel Kuehn - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - ckuehn@isd12.org - 763-792-5059
Brooke Kulzer - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - bkulzer@isd12.org - 763-792-5678
Mary Kupfer - Lead Administrative Assistant (GLE) - mkupfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5902
Daniel Kusnierek - Paraprofessional - DKusnierek@ISD12.org - 763.792.5800
Sarah Kuusisto - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - skuusisto@isd12.org - 763 792-5535
Kelly Kuzel - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - kkuzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5757
Brenda Kwapick - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bkwapick@isd12.org - 763-792-5300

Pages