Staff Listing

Rob L. - Social Studies Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Andrew Lacis - Paraprofessional (CVE) - alacis@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Becky LaCroix - Paraprofessional (CVE) - rlacroix@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Arnold Lamers - English Teacher (CHS) - alamers@isd12.org - 763-792-5162
Christopher Lanahan - Custodian (CHS) - clanahan@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Chris Land - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - cland@isd12.org - 763-792-5362
Margaret Landby - German Teacher (CHS/CMS) - mlandby@isd12.org - 763-792-5158 (CHS) & 5640 (CMS)
Colleen Landin - Fifth Grade Teacher (GLE) - clandin@isd12.org - 763-792-5973
Patty Landwehr - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - plandwehr@isd12.org - 763-792-6219
Dana Lange - Reading Corps (RLE) - dlange@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Mary Lansing - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mlansing@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Tammy Larsen - Administrative Assistant (CMS) - tlarsen@isd12.org - 763-792-5402
Craig Larson - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Jenna Larson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jlarson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Kerry Larson - Technology Support Specialist (CMS) - klarson@isd12.org - 763-792-5598
Megan Larson - Speech/Language Clinician - mlarson@isd12.org - 763-792-6134
Angie Law - School Counselor (CHS) - alaw@isd12.org - 763-792-5009
Joe Law - Fourth Grade Teacher (GLE) - jlaw@isd12.org - 763-792-5954
Diane Lawrence - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - dlawrence@isd12.org - 763-792-5053
Sonya Lee - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - slee@isd12.org - 763-792-5442
Shawn Leet - Teacher (CALC) - sleet@isd12.org - 763-398-2965
Carrie Leisch - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cleisch@isd12.org - 763-792-5868
Tanya Lemon - Centennial Preschool Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - tlemon@isd12.org - 763-792-5845
Mark Lendway - Custodian (CHS) - mlendway@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Kara Leopold - Centennial Preschool Teacher (BHE) - kleopold@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Sarah Letko - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - sletko@isd12.org - 763-792-5862
Debbie Lewis - Speech and Language Clinician - dlewis@isd12.org - 763-792-6131
Debra Lewis - Speech/Language Pathologist - Early Childhood - dlewis@isd12.org -
Terry Liebgott - Paraprofessional (RLE) - tliebgott@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Ann Lilly - Paraprofessional (CMS) - alilly@isd12.org - 763 792-5462
Jon Lindquist - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jlindquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Karri Linke - Nutrition Services (BHE) - klinke@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Alexis Linner - Kids Club - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Sue Linser - School Board Director - slinser@isd12.org -
Chris Litecky - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - clitecky@isd12.org - 763-792-5980
Kelly Litecky - Lead Teacher (RLE) - klitecky@isd12.org - 763-792-5703
Liz Literski - Math Teacher (CHS) - eliterski@isd12.org - 763-792-5136
Lisa Litman - Nutrition Services (GLE) - llitman@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Anna Loe - Music Teacher (GLE) - aloe@isd12.org - 763-792-5964
Sara Longworth Koehn - Art Teacher (CMS) - slongworth_koehn@isd12.org - 763-792-5608/5695
Tim Lovdahl - STEM and Math Teacher (CMS) - tlovdahl@isd12.org - 763-792-5636/5627/5647
Susan Lovgren - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - slovgren@isd12.org - 763-792-5736
Geraldine Lowe - Nutrition Services (CHS) - glowe@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Julie Lucas - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - jlucas@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Laura Lund - Accounts/Benefits Specialist - llund@isd12.org - 763-792-6005
Molly Lund - Site Manager Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Tina Lund - English Teacher (CHS) - tlund@isd12.org - 763-792-5278
Trevor Lundberg - Physical Education (RLE) - TLundberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5780
Brenda Lundeen - Paraprofessional (RLE) - blundeen@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Kelly Lyons - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - klyons@isd12.org - 763-792-5376