FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up Available for All Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

The United States Department of Agriculture announced an extension for schools to continue serving students under the Summer Feeding Program. Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 31, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. 

Hybrid Learners
Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS beginning September 16, 2020
at the following locations and times:

  • Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm

AND

  • Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm

 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions. If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Rob L. - Social Studies Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Jillian Labossiere - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jlabossiere@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Andrew Lacis - Paraprofessional (CVE) - alacis@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Becky LaCroix - Paraprofessional (CVE) - rlacroix@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Arnold Lamers - English Teacher (CHS) - alamers@isd12.org - 763-792-5073
Christopher Lanahan - Custodian (CHS) - clanahan@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Chris Land - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - cland@isd12.org - 763-792-5362
Colleen Landin - Fifth Grade Teacher (GLE) - clandin@isd12.org - 763-792-5973
Patty Landwehr - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - plandwehr@isd12.org - 763-792-6219
Dana Lange - Reading Corps (RLE) - dlange@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Jeanne Lanners - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jlanners@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Mary Lansing - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mlansing@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Craig Larson - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Jenna Larson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jlarson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Kerry Larson - Help Desk Specialist (CMS) - klarson@isd12.org - 763-792-5598
Megan Larson - Speech/Language Clinician - mlarson@isd12.org - 763-792-6134
Angie Law - School Counselor (CHS) - alaw@isd12.org - 763-792-5009
Joe Law - Fourth Grade Teacher (GLE) - jlaw@isd12.org - 763-792-5954
Diane Lawrence - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - dlawrence@isd12.org - 763-792-5053
Jennifer Leason - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jleason@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
John Lee - Paraprofessional - jlee@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Sonya Lee - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - slee@isd12.org - 763-792-5442
Carrie Leisch - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cleisch@isd12.org - 763-792-5868
Mark Lendway - Custodian (CHS) - mlendway@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Kara Leopold - KC Preschool Teacher (BHE) - kleopold@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Sarah Letko - Gr. 3 teacher - sletko@isd12.org -
Sarah Letko - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - sletko@isd12.org - 763-792-5860
Emily Lewandowski - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - elewandowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5047
Debbie Lewis - Speech and Language Clinician - dlewis@isd12.org - 763-792-6131
Debra Lewis - Speech/Language Pathologist - Early Childhood - dlewis@isd12.org -
Terry Liebgott - Paraprofessional (RLE) - tliebgott@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Ann Lilly - Paraprofessional (CMS) - alilly@isd12.org - 763 792-5462
Jon Lindquist - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jlindquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Alexis Linner - Kids Club - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Chris Litecky - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - clitecky@isd12.org - 763-792-5976
Kelly Litecky - Lead Teacher (RLE) - klitecky@isd12.org - 763-792-5703
Liz Literski - Math Teacher (CHS) - eliterski@isd12.org - 763-792-5136
Lisa Litman - Nutrition Services (GLE) - llitman@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Lisa Loehr - Paraprofessional - lloehr@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Jessica Long, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - jlong@isd12.org - 763-792-6226
Sue Longen - Paraprofessional (CVE) and Kids Club - slongen@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Sara Longworth Koehn - Art Teacher (CMS) - slongworth_koehn@isd12.org - 763-792-5608/5695
Tim Lovdahl - STEM and Math Teacher (CMS) - tlovdahl@isd12.org - 763-792-5636/5627/5647
Susan Lovgren - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - slovgren@isd12.org - 763-792-5736
Geraldine Lowe - Nutrition Services (CHS) - glowe@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Julie Lucas - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - jlucas@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Laura Lund - Accounts/Benefits Specialist - llund@isd12.org - 763-792-6005
Molly Lund - Site Manager Kids Club (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Tina Lund - English Teacher (CHS) - tlund@isd12.org - 763-792-5278
Sherri Lundberg - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager - Preschool - glkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6993

Pages