Staff Listing

Bryce M. - Physical Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Connor M. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Steve M. - Science Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Mary Ma - Nutrition Services (CHS) - mma@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Mary Macken - 8th Grade Counselor (CMS) - mmacken@isd12.org - 763-792-5409
Michael Macken - Principal (CVE) - mtmacken@isd12.org - 763-792-5801
Janelle Mackie - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - jmackie@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Sandy Mackie - Nutrition Services (RLE) - smackie@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
John MacNeil - Head Custodian (RLE) - jmacneil@isd12.org - 763-792-5708
Paul Madsen - Custodian (CHS) - pmadsen@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Ben Magnuson - Art Teacher - bmagnuson@isd12.org - 763-792-5693/5604
Jodeen Magnuson - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jmagnuson@isdc12.org - 763-792-5222
Mark Magnuson - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - mmagnuson@isd12.org - 763-792-5374
Angie Mahrt - Math Teacher (CMS) - amahrt@isd12.org - 763-792-5674
Christine Manning - 2nd Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmanning@isd12.org - 763-792-5853
Marie Marchiafava - Paraprofessional (CTE) - mmarchiafava@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kelly Marciano - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (BHE) - kmarciano@isd12.org - 763-792-6231
Brian Marquardt - Science Teacher (CHS) - bmarquardt@isd12.org - 763-792-5176
Andrew Marshall - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - amarshall@isd12.org - 763-792-5478
Tom Mathern - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - tmathern@isd12.org - 763-792-6255
Corey Mathison - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmathison@isd12.org - 763-792-5871
Ione Matter - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - imatter@isd12.org - 763-792-6256
Jenna Matteson-Laabs - Lead teacher of Student Services (CVE) - jmatteson_laabs@isd12.org - 763-792-5803
Lisa Matzke - Administrative Assistant (GLE) - lmatzke@isd12.org - 763-792-5904
Janet McClellan - Nutrition Services (Karner Blue) - jmcclellan@isd12.org - 651-415-6230
Greg McCready - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - gmccready@isd12.org - 763-792-5368
Monica McDonald - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - mmcdonald@isd12.org - 763-792-6248
Suzann McKinney - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - smckinney@isd12.org - 763-792-5022 (CHS), 5322 (CTE)
Sheila McNelis - Speech Clinician (CTE) - smcnelis@isd12.org - 763-792-5385
Keith Meier - Custodian (BHE) - kmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Linda Melcher - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - lmelcher@isd12.org - 763-792-5063
Dan Melde - Director of Human Resources - dmelde@isd12.org - 763-792-6009
Laurie Mench-Powers - Nutrition Services (CHS/CTE) - lmench_powers@isd12.org - 763-792-5022/5322
Tracy Merrell - Paraprofessional Special Education (CMS) - tmerrell@isd12.org - 763-792-5532
Brenda Merrill - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Tami Michaelson - Nutrition Services (CVE) - tmichaelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Julie Mickelson - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jmickelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Deanne Miller - Counseling Administrative Assistant/Registrar (CHS) - dmiller@isd12.org - 763-792-5013
Heidi Miller - 1st Grade Teacher - hmiller@isd12.org - 763-792-5858
Justin Miller - Nutrition Services (BHE) - jmiller@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Kris Miller - Paraprofessional (BHE) - kmiller@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Lori Miller - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS) - lmarthaler_miller@isd12.org - 763-792-5069
Mary Millerhagen - Science Teacher (CMS) - mmillerhagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5475
Mary Mix - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763 792-5416
Casey Molitor - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - cmolitor@isd12.org - 763-792-5354
Judy Montain - Office Secretary (CVE) - jmontain@isd12.org - 763-792-5804
Barb Moody - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bmoody@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Jennifer Mooney - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jmooney@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Corinna Morse - 6th Grade Counselor (CMS) - cmorse@isd12.org - 763-792-5419
Katie Moynagh - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - KMoynagh@isd12.org - 763-792-5724

Pages