Staff Listing

Mary Millerhagen - Science Teacher (CMS) - mmillerhagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5475
Mary Mix - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763 792-5416
Bruce Moffat - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bmoffat@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Casey Molitor - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - cmolitor@isd12.org - 763-792-5354
Judy Montain - Office Secretary (CVE) - jmontain@isd12.org - 763-792-5804
Barb Moody - Paraprofessional (CTE) - bmoody@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Corinna Morse - 6th Grade Counselor (CMS) - cmorse@isd12.org - 763-792-5419
Katie Moynagh - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - KMoynagh@isd12.org - 763-792-5724
Kimberly Muellerleile - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - kmuellerleile@isd12.org - 763-792-5154
Alexander Mulari - Centennial Preschool Teacher (EC) - amulari@isd12.org - 763-792-6137
Kim Muller - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Gina Mullozzi - Cybrary/Gifted - gmullozzi@isd12.org - 763-792-6239
Dave Mundale - Science Teacher (CMS) - dmundale@isd12.org - 763-792-5675
Kara Mundale - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kmundale@isd12.org - 763-792-5548
Linda Murphy - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - lmurphy@isd12.org - 763-792-5534

Pages