Staff Listing

Ruth O. - Title 1 Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Brian O'Connell - Math Teacher (CHS) - boconnell@isd12.org - 763-792-5152
Jason O'Connor - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - joconnor@isd12.org - 763-792-5257
Heather O'Hearn - Technology Support Assistant (CTE) - hohearn@isd12.org - 763-792-5371
Brandi O'Loughlin - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - boloughlin@isd12.org - 763-792-5761
Molly O'Rourke - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - morourke@isd12.org - 763-792-5349
Jennifer O'Shea - Paraprofessional (BHE) - joshea@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Kaitlyn O'Shea - Lead Teacher (BHE) - koshea@isd12.org - 763-792-6203
Nicole Oertel - Psychologist (CTE) - noertel@isd12.org - 763-792-5314 (CTE)
Sara Oldre - Lead Teacher (CTE) - soldre@isd12.org - 763-792-5303
Emily Olin - English Teacher (CHS) - eolin@isd12.org - 763-792-5259
Jaime Olivera - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jolivera@isd12.org - 763-792-5570
Chris Olson - Paraprofessional (CTE) - colson@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Danelle Olson - Centennial Preschool Teacher (CVE) - dolson@isd12.org - 763-792-5845
Joy Orcutt - Marketing and Enrichment Specialist - jorcutt@isd12.org - 763-792-6105
Jeffrey Ottosen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - jottosen@isd12.org - 763-792-5064
Sandy Oyos - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - soyos@isd12.org - 763-792-5592