Staff Listing

Abby P. - Social Worker (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Dave P. - Math Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Rick P. - Transition Specialist (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Jacquelyn Palecek - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jpalecek@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Angie Palmsteen - Administrative Assistant (BHE) - apalmsteen@isd12.org - 763-792-6204
Darcy Pangell - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Jena Parker - Special Education Teacher - jparker@isd12.org - 763-792-5960
Teresa Parker - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - tparker@isd12.org - 763-792-6264
Cheryl Parker-Lamers - Fourth Grade Teacher (GLE) - cparker_lamers@isd12.org - 763-792-5969
Cassandra Partridge - Occupational Therapy/Transcription (CHS) - cpartridge@isd12.org - 763-792-5238
Cassie Partridge - Therapist (CMS) - cpartridge@isd12.org - 763-792-5433/5547
Antonio Pastrana - Custodian (CHS) - apastrana@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Therese Patterson - Occupational Therapist (GLE) - tpatterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5916
Rynold Peck - Custodian (RLE) - rpeck@isd12.org - 763-792-5708
Sharon Peltier - Fifth Grade Teacher (CTE) - speltier@isd12.org - 763-792-5372
Mary Pennala - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - mpennala@isd12.org - 763-792-5749
Barb Perfect - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bperfect@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Jenna Perfect - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jperfect@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Ashley Petersen - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - APetersen@isd12.org - 763-792-5759
Emily Peterson - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - epeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6268
Jennifer Peterson - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - jwpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6246
Jerry Peterson - District Warehouse - jmpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-6023
John Peterson - Physical Education / DAPE Teacher - jpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5900 (GLE)
Paige Peterson - Cybrary Teacher (GLE) - ppeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5930
Jodi Phillips - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jphillips@isd12.org - 763-792-5472
Megan Piechowski - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - mpiechowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5153
Adele Piotrowski - Paraprofessional - apiotrowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Megan Piotrowski - Assistant Site Manager - mpiotrowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Alena Plagens - Preschool Assistant Site Manager (CTE) - aplagens@isd12.org - 763-792-5324
Diane Plagens - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (BHE) - dplagens@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Tyson Poppleton - Science Teacher (CHS) - tpoppleton@isd12.org - 763-792-5174
Kelly Porath - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - kporath@isd12.org - 763-792-5272
Dawn Prax - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - dprax@isd12.org - 763-792-5851
Sara Provo - Lee Carlson Therapy - - 763-792-5067
Stacy Pullis - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - spullis@isd12.org - 763-792-6241
Abby Pullman - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - apullman@isd12.org - 763-792-5492
Amy Pung - Music (BHE) - apung@isd12.org - 763-792-6237
Amy Pung - Music Specialist (CVE/GLE) - apung@isd12.org - 763-792-5859