Staff Listing

Nick R. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Karen Radmann - Math Teacher (CHS) - kradmann@isd12.org - 763-792-5092
Jennifer Rands - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - jrands@isd12.org - 763-792-5855
Amanda Rasmussen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - arasmussen@isd12.org - 763-792-5071
Shane Rasmussen - Math Teacher (CHS) - srasmussen@isd12.org - 763-792-5128
Nora Read - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - nread@isd12.org - 763-792-5815
Jean Rebrovich - Asst. Cook Manager (CTE) - jrebrovich@isd12.org - 763-792-5322
Natalie Redinger - Student Support Specialist (CHS) - nredinger@isd12.org - 763-792-5234
Julie Regenscheid - Cook Manager (BHE) - jregenscheid@isd12.org - 763-792-6223
Pam Rehnelt - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - prehnelt@isd12.org - 763-792-5072
Kylee Reimann - Grade 1 Teacher - kreimann@isd12.org - 763-792-5361
John Reisdorf - Math Teacher (CMS) - jreisdorf@isd12.org - 763-792-5574
Cory Reisdorfer - Student Support Specialist - creisdorfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5060
Cory Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher - creisdorfer@isd12.org -
Niki Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - nreisdorfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5648
Lindsay Reistad - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - lreistad@isd12.org - 763-792-5814
Jennifer Remore - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jremore@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Mikayla Rengo - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - Mrengo@isd12.org - 763-792-5864
Samantha Rice - Centennial Preschool Teacher (RLE) - srice@isd12.org - 763-792-5755
David Richardson - Custodian (CHS) - drichardson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Emma Richter - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - erichter@isd12.org - 763-792-5749
Nancy Richter - Paraprofessional (CVE) - nrichter@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Karen Richtsmeier - Second Grade Teacher (GLE) - krichtsmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5951
Shiloh Ricker - Speech and Language Clinician - sricker@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Patrick Riley - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (CVE) - priley@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Megan Rineck - Administrative Assistant - mrineck@isd12.org - 763.792.6029
Christine Ringen - Instrumental Music Teacher (CMS) - cringen@isd12.org - 763-792-5668/5609
Chris Ripken - Secondary Innovation & Instructional Support - cripken@isd12.org - 763-792-6148
Eric Ripken - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - eripken@isd12.org - 763-792-5266
Heather Roberts - Paraprofessional (CVE) - hroberts@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Jessica Robinson - English Teacher (CHS) - jrobinson@isd12.org - 763-792-5296
Laura Robinson-Hall - Therapist - lrobinson_hall@isd12.org - 763-792-5309
Tina Rod - Paraprofessional (RLE) - crod@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Megan Rognrud - Reading Support (BHE) - mrognrud@isd12.org - 763-792-6229
Diane Roman - Parent Educator (EC) - droman@isd12.org - 763-792-6125
Kelly Romano - Lead Administrative Assistant (CTE) - - 763-792-5302
Kim Rome - Paraprofessional (CVE) - krome@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Karissa Ross - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - Kross@isd12.org - 763-792-5746
Kevin Rothbauer - Head Custodian (BHE) - krothbauer@isd12.org - 763-792-6208
Amy Rova Duffy - Math Teacher (CMS) - arova_duffy@isd12.org - 763-792-5685
Angela Rowan - Second Grade Teacher (GLE) - arowan@isd12.org - 763-792-5953
Sally Rowe - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - srowe@isd12.org - 763-792-5534
Katie Rudek - Lee Carlson Therapy - - 763-792-5189
Mary Rudquist - Vocal Music (CMS) - mrudquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5621/5623/5665
Carolyn Ruhnow - Instructional Specialist/MSU Supervisor - cruhnow@isd12.org - 763-792-6176
Carolyn Ruhnow - Instructional Specialist, MSU Supervisor, Mentors - CRuhnow@isd12.org - 763-792-6150
Melissa Rundquist - Licensed Care Specialist - mrundquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5726
Melissa Rundquist - Licensed Care Specialist - mrundquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5726