Staff Listing

Jamie S. - Assessment and Technology Coordinator (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Lucas S. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Ward Saba - Custodian (BHE) - wsaba@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Colleen Salay - Title 1 (GLE) - csalay@isd12.org - 763-792-5982
Miranda Salisbury - Paraprofessional (GLE) - msalisbury@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Jennifer Sand - Community Education Lead Administrative Assistant - jsand@isd12.org - 763-792-6108
Cindy Sandberg - Nutrition Services (CHS) - csandberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Laura Sandberg - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lsandberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5255
Gabrielle Sandford - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - gsandford@isd12.org - 763-792-5465
Cori Santo - Paraprofessional (BHE) - csanto@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Tobie Sanvick - Math Teacher (CMS) - tsanvick@isd12.org - 763 792-5449
Carolyn Scheerer - Nutrition Services (CHS) - cscheerer@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Steph Scheibe - Instumental Music Teacher (CMS) - sscheibe@isd12.org - 763-792-5609/5682
Linda Schendel - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - LSchendel@isd12.org - 763-398-2960
Lori Schiltz - Licensed Care Specialist (BHE) - lschiltz@isd12.org - 763-792-6226
Tom Schlattman - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - tschlattman@isd12.org - 763-792-5182
Bob Schlidt - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - rschlidt@isd12.org - 763-792-5029
Toni Schmidt - Paraprofessional (RLE) - tschmidt@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Rebecca Schnapf - Paraprofessional (CTE) - rschnapf@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Cindy Schneider - Spanish Teacher (CMS) - cschneider@isd12.org - 763-792-5646
Maria Schommer - Centennial Preschool Teacher (GLE) - mschommer@isd12.org - 763-792-5992
Andrew Schroeder - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - aschroeder@isd12.org - 763-792-5641
Cyrena Schroeder - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (GLE/RLE) - cschroeder@isd12.org - 763-792-5917 (GLE) 763-792-5787 (RLE)
Wendy Schroeder - Executive Assistant - wschroeder@isd12.org - 763-792-6006
Kacie Schugel - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kschugel@isd12.org - 763-792-5767
Kelley Schumacher - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - kschumacher@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Heather Schumann - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - hschumann@isd12.org - 763-792-6252
Jayson Schumann - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - jschumann@isd12.org - 763-792-6261
Dale Schuster - Head Custodian (CMS) - dschuster@isd12.org - 763-792-5408
Dan Schuster - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Karen Schwartz - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - kschwartz@isd12.org - 763-792-6260
Laurie Schwartzbauer - Secretary (CHS) - lschwartzbauer@isd12.org - 763-792-5206
Bret Scott - Technology Support Assistant (CVE/RLE) - bscott@isd12.org - 763-792-5783
Sharon Sculley - Program Coordinator - ssculley@isd12.org - 763-792-6106
Lynn Seery - Paraprofessional (RLE) - lseery@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Whitney Selimovic - ISD 12 EL Coordinator - wselimovic@isd12.org - 763-792-5338 (CTE) /763-792-5980 (GLE)
Cori Sendle - Director of Community Education - csendle@isd12.org - 763-792-6101
Kevin Setterholm - Social Studies Teacher - ksetterholm@isd12.org - 763-792-5642
Janice Sieg - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - jsieg@isd12.org - 763-792-6254
Terri Siegienski - Math Teacher (CHS) - tsiegienski@isd12.org - 763-792-5132
Pam Sievert - Paraprofessional (CTE) - psievert@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kylie Sinna - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - ksinna@isd12.org - 763-792-5860
Colleen Skoglund - Pool Coordinator - cskoglund@isd12.org - 763-792-5240
Bethany Smith - School Psychologist (CHS) - bsmith@isd12.org - 763-792-5194
John Smith - English Teacher (CHS) - jtsmith@isd12.org - 763-792-5160
Stacy Smith - EC Speech/Language Pathologist - sasmith@isd12.org - 763-792-6142
Jamie Sobolik - District Testing Coordinator - JSobolik@isd12.org - 763-278-4031
Amy Soppeland - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (RLE) - asoppeland@isd12.org - 763-792-5755
Elizabeth Sorensen - Special Ed. Dept. Secretary/Tuition Billing - esorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5235
Mindi Sorensen - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - msorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5442

Pages