Staff Listing

Elizabeth Sorensen - Special Ed. Dept. Secretary/Tuition Billing - esorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5235
Mindi Sorensen - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - msorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5442
Amy Sosinski - Math Teacher - asosinski@isd12.org - 763-792-5677
Blake Springman - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bspringman@isd12.org - 763-792-5193
Aaron Stack - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - astack@isd12.org - 763-792-5471
Daniel Stadt - Custodian (CHS) - dstadt@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Brad Stamman - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - bstamman@isd12.org - 763-792-5764
Chase Steffen - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS) - csteffen@isd12.org - 763-792-5144
Julie Steffensmeier - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jsteffensmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5345
Barb Stein - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - bstein@isd12.org - 763-792-5855
Lisa Steinberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - lsteinberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Emily Steinert - Reading Corp (BHE) - esteinert@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Corrine Steinhoff - Paraprofessional (GLE) - csteinhoff@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Fran Stephens - Science Teacher (CHS) - fstephens@isd12.org - 763-792-5181
Rachelle Stetson - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - rstetson@isd12.org - 763-398-2960
Hemming Steve - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - shemming@isd12.org - 763-792-5549
Bob Stevens - Principal (CMS) - rstevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5404
Deb Stevens - Paraprofessional (CMS) - dastevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5531
Karen Stevens - Kindergarten Teacher (GLE) - kstevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5942
Wendy Stidfole - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - wstidfole@isd12.org - 763-792-5520
Tom Stodola - CVE Physical Education T / DAPE Teacher - tstodola@isd12.org - 763.792.5876
Tom Stodola - Teacher Special Ed Adaptive (CVE) - tstodola@isd12.org -
Heather Stoks - Paraprofessional (RLE) - hstoks@isd12.org - 763-792-5784
Christina Storberg - Attendance (CHS) - cstorberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
John Strasky - Athletic Trainer (CHS) - CHSTrainer@isd12.org - 763-792-5147
Rachel Strauss - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - rstrauss@isd12.org - 763-792-5752
Kristen Strever - Paraprofessional (GLE) - kstrever@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Anna Stroebel - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - astroebel@isd12.org - 763-792-6251
Chris Stromberg - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cstromberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kathy Sullivan - Early Childhood Teacher - ksullivan@isd12.org - 763-792-6126
Angela Summers - Parent Educator - asummers@isd12.org - 763-792-6116
Shannon Swanson - Lead Administrative Assistant (CHS) - sswanson@isd12.org - 763-792-5002
Scott Swedin - French Teacher (CHS/CMS) - sswedin@isd12.org - 763-792-5034/5640
Julie Sweeney - Paraprofessional (CTE) - jsweeney@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Chris Swenson - Cybrary Teacher (RLE) - cswenson@isd12.org - 763-792-5729

Pages