Staff Listing

Cecilia B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Demi B. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Eddie B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Jean B. - Special Education Paraprofessional (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Lori Bailey, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Blue Heron Elementary) - lbailey@isd12.org - 763-792-6226
Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - 763-792-5160
Todd Baker - Custodian (CHS) - tbaker@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Beth Bakken - Lead Secretary (CMS) - bbakken@isd12.org - 763-792-5404
Craig Baland - Lead Teacher of Academic Support (BHE) - cbaland@isd12.org - 763-792-6221
Michelle Baland - Assistant Principal (CHS) - mbaland@isd12.org - 763-792-5003
Elizabeth Baldwin - Paraprofessional - EBaldwin@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - 763-792-5246
Rhonda Barnes - Paraprofessional (CTE) - rbarnes@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Nicole Barno - Nutrition Services (BHE) - nbarno@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Brandon Barras - Paraprofessional (CMS) - bbarras@isd12.org - 763-792-5536
Monique Barrett - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbarrett@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Dahna Barthel - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dbarthel@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Ann Bartholomew - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - abartholomew@isd12.org - 763-792-5865
Barb Bartholomew - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Lindsay Bartlett - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - LBartlett@isd12.org - 763-792-5768
Colin Bartz - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cbartz@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Lindsay Bass - Reading Corp (BHE) - lbass@isd12.org - 763-792-6205
Bernice Bautch - Nutrition Services Manager (CHS) - bbautch@isd12.org - 763-792-5223
Mary Beach - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mbeach@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Kelly Beckius - Paraprofessional (CMS) - kbeckius@isd12.org - 763-792-5441
Charles Beile - Science Teacher (CHS) - cbeile@isd12.org - 763-792-5178
David Benson - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - dbenson@isd12.org - 763-792-6269
Casey Berg - Network and Infrastructure Lead, District - cberg@isd12.org - 763-792-6181
Kerrie Berg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - kaberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5061
Shawn Berg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - sberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5431
John Bergeland - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jbergeland@isd12.org - 763 792-5672
Krista Bergert - Director of Public Information & Community Outreach - kbergert@isd12.org - 763-792-6060
Brenna Bermel - Third grade teacher (CTE) - bbermel@isd12.org - 763-792-5379
Cindy Berndt - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cberndt@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Megan Berres - Teacher (CALC) - mberriman@isd12.org - 763-398-2969
Kathy Berrios Cordero - Cultural Liaison Hispanic/ESL Paraprofessional (GLE) - kberrios_cordero@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Chris Bettinger - School Board Director - cbettinger@isd12.org -
Parker Betts - Paraprofessional (CHS) - pbetts@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Marc Biermann - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - MBiermann@isd12.org - 763-398-2960
Paula Biermann - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - pbiermann@isd12.org - 763-792-5536
Andre Birkhofer - - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Jodi Black - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jblack@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Karen Blatt - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - kblatt@isd12.org - 763-398-2960
Abbey Bliss - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - abliss@isd12.org - 763-792-5572
Carolyn Blucker - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - cblucker@isd12.org - 763-792-5261
Julianne Blum - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - jeblum@isd12.org - 763-792-5737
Shelly Boespflug - CERF Reading Teacher (CVE) - mboespflug@isd12.org - 763-792-5860
Charles Bohl - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - cbohl@isd12.org - 763-792-5268
Sheri Bolkcom - Office Secretary (RLE) - sbolkcom@isd12.org - 763-792-5704
Jeffrey Bollmeier - Math Teacher (CHS) - jbollmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5135

Pages