Staff Listing

Connie Brandt - Paraprofessional (RLE) - cbrandt@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Michelle Bratager - Second Grade Teacher (GLE) - mbratager@isd12.org - 763-792-5952
Tom Breuning - Principal (CHS) - tbreuning@isd12.org - 763-792-5002
Paul Broberg - Science Teacher (CHS) - pbroberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5184
Stephanie Brovold - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - sbrovold@isd12.org - 763-792-5344
Gregg Brown - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - gbrown@isd12.org - 763-792-5747
Lisa Brown - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - lbrown@isd12.org - 763-792-5843
Lexi Brownlee - Paraprofessional (RLE) - abrownlee@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Tara Brownlee - Administrative Assistant (CHS) - tbrownlee@isd12.org - 763-792-5004
Melanie Bruyers - German Teacher (CMS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - 763 792-5640
Melanie Bruyers - German and Spanish Teacher (CMS/CHS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - 763-792-5052
Delaney Budge - Promise Fellow - dbudge@isd12.org - 763-792-5661
Tiffany Budge - Paraprofessional (CVE) - tbudge@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Susan Buerger - Teacher (CALC Journey Program) - SBuerger@ISD12.org - 763-398-2983
Susan Buerger - Teacher ( Journey Program) - SBuerger@ISD12.org - 763-398-2983
Tanya Buescher - Lead Administrative Assistant (CVE) - tbuescher@isd12.org - 763-792-5802
Kayla Burger - Paraprofessional (CTE) - kburger@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kary Burggraff - Second Grade Teacher (BHE) - kburggraff@isd12.org - 763-792-6253
Jeramie Burgoon - Paraprofessional (CHS) - jburgoon@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Tim Burton - Director of Buildings and Grounds Operations - tburton@isd12.org - 763.792.6016

Pages