Staff Listing

Barbara V. - School Psychologist (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Tony Valentini - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - avalentini@isd12.org - 763-792-5869
Molly Vancil - 3rd Grade Teacher - mvancil@isd12.org - 763-792-5983
Mary Beth Vanyo - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mvanyo@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Sara Verke - Administrative Assistant (CMS) - sverke@isd12.org - 763-792-5400/5406
Jennifer Verplaetse - Physical Education Teacher (CTE) - jverplaetse@isd12.org - 763-792-5359
Ginna Vinck-Ball - Family & Consumer Science Teacher (CMS) - vvinck_ball@isd12.org - 763-792-5633
Lisa Vojtech - Academic Lead Teacher (CALC) - LVojtech@ISD12.org - 763-398-2962
Robert Vollbrecht - School Board Director - rvollbrecht@isd12.org -
Heather Voss - Paraprofessional (RLE) - HVoss@ISD12.org - 763-792-5700