Staff Listing

Tony Valentini - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - avalentini@isd12.org - 763-792-5869
Molly Vancil - Kindergarten Teacher-DL (GLE) - mvancil@isd12.org - 763-792-5983
Nicole Vander Wall - Kindergarten Teacher (GLE) - nvanderwall@isd12.org - 763-792-5941
Mary Beth Vanyo - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mvanyo@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Sara Verke - Administrative Assistant (CMS) - sverke@isd12.org - 763-792-5400/5406
Jennifer Verplaetse - Physical Education Teacher (CTE) - jverplaetse@isd12.org - 763-792-5359
Babs Vetter - Special Education Lead (CHS) - bvetter@isd12.org - 763-792-5214
Gina Vinck-Ball - Paraprofessional (CVE) - gvinck_ball@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Lisa Vojtech - Academic Lead Teacher (CALC) - LVojtech@ISD12.org - 763-398-2962
Heather Voss - Paraprofessional (RLE) - HVoss@ISD12.org - 763-792-5700