Staff Listing

Eric Wahl - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - ewahl@isd12.org - 763-792-5578
Angie Waldoch, LPN - Licensed Care Specialist (Golden Lake Elementary) - awaldoch@isd12.org - 763-792-5926
Spencer Waldvogel - Paraprofessional (CHS) - stwaldvogel@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Stephanie Waldvogel - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - swaldvogel@isd12.org - 763-792-6266
Tim Waldvogel - Custodian (CHS) - twaldvogel@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Mary Walker - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - mwalker@isd12.org - 763-792-5975
Nicole Walker - Math Teacher (CHS) - nwalker@isd12.org - 763-792-5098
Cynthia Wallin - Special Education Transportation Router - transportation@isd12.org - 612-789-5143
Donna Walter - Nutrition Services (CVE) - dwalter@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Tari Wang - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - twang@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Becky Wanger - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bwanger@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Victor Washington - Custodian (CHS) - vwashington@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Taylor Wasvick - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - twasvick@isd12.org - 763-792-5268
Heather Watson - Kids Club Inclusion Specialist - hwatson@isd12.org - 763-792-6114
Matt Watson - Math Teacher (CHS) - mmwatson@isd12.org - 763-792-5120
Eric Webster - PAC Coordinator (CHS) - ewebster@isd12.org - 763-792-5033
Becky Weiland - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - bweiland@isd12.org - 763-792-5023
Deb Weir - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - dweir@isd12.org - 763-792-5864
Elizabeth Welch - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - EWelch@ISD12.org - 763-398-2960
Jeff Welciek - Math Teacher (CHS) - jwelciek@isd12.org - 763-792-5127
Katie Wellington - Paraprofessional (BHE) - kwellington@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Jen Wenzel - Kindergarten Teacher (GLE) - jwenzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5938
Monica Wenzel - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mwenzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5123
Dawn Westanmo - 7th Grade Counselor (CMS) - dwestanmo@isd12.org - 763-792-5568
Diane Wheeler - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (BHE) - dwheeler@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Paul Wiehe - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pwiehe@isd12.org - 763-792-5632/5626
Tracy Wikstrom - Lead Administrative Assistant (BHE) - twikstrom@isd12.org - 763-792-6202
Cindy Wilke - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cwilke@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Kayla Willenbring - Paraprofessional (RLE) - kwillenbring@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Rich Williams - Technology Support Specialist (CHS/CTE) - rwilliams@isd12.org - 763-792-6155
Andrea Witzel - Cook Manager (CVE) - awitzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5823
Jane Wolfe - District Receptionist - jwolfe@isd12.org - 763-792-6000
David Wolff - Art Teacher (CHS) - dwolff@isd12.org - 763-792-5081
Bruce Woznak - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - bwoznak@isd12.org - 763-792-5752
Molly Wrobel - Centennial Preschool Teacher (EC) - mwrobel@isd12.org - 763-792-6118