FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up Available for All Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

The United States Department of Agriculture announced an extension for schools to continue serving students under the Summer Feeding Program. Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 31, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. 

Hybrid Learners
Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS beginning September 16, 2020
at the following locations and times:

  • Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm

AND

  • Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm

 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions. If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Sue C. - Office Secretary (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Kristine Cafferty - Occupational Therapist (BHE/CTE) - kcafferty@isd12.org - 763-792-5386 / 6225
Angela Cahlander - 2nd Grade Teacher - acahlander@isd12.org - 763-792-5953
Aja Calhoun - Paraprofessional - acalhoun@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Aja Calhoun - Paraprofessional - acalhoun@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Alison Callahan - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - acallahan@isd12.org - 763-792-6240
Stephen Calvert - Science Teacher (CHS) - scalvert@isd12.org - 763-792-5175
Michelle Campbell - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - mcampbell@isd12.org - 763-792-5360
Colleen Cardinal - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - ccardinal@isd12.org - 763-792-5073
David Carley - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - dcarley@isd12.org - 763-792-5062
Anthony (A.J.) Carlson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - acarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5086
Bryan Carlson - Principal (RLE) - bcarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5702
Mitch Carlson - Kids Club Site Manager - Preschool (CVE) - cvpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5845
Pam Carlson - Paraprofessional - PCarlson@ISD12.org - 763-792-5700
Jaime Carman - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jcarman@isd12.org - 763 792-5441
Cecilia Carr - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - ccarr@isd12.org - 763-792-5852
Susan Carrigan - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - scarrigan@isd12.org - 763-792-6224
Mary Casareto - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mcasareto@isd12.org - 763-792-5048
Katie Cashman - 5th Grade Odyssey (RLE) - KCashman@isd12.org - 763-792-5724
Jennifer Caskey - Science Teacher (CHS) - jcaskey@isd12.org - 763-792-5190
Catherine (Kate) Cassidy - CERF (BHE) - ccassidy@isd12.org - 763-792-6236
Kerry Chaffey - Student Information System Specialist - kchaffey@isd12.org - 763-792-6000
Patrick Chaffey - Executive Director of Business Services - pchaffey@isd12.org - 763-792-6001
Marlene Chamberlain - Nutrition Services (CVE) - mchamberlain@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Erin Chapman - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - echapman@isd12.org - 763-792-5770
Melissa Chmielewski - Teacher (CALC) - MChmielewski@isd12.org - 763-396-2964
Mike Christensen - Director of Technology - mchristensen@isd12.org - 763-792-6146
Nicholas Christensen - Director of Alternative Learning - nchristensen@isd12.org - 763.398.2960
Patty Christenson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - pchristenson@isd12.org - 763-792-5570
Lisa Cisewski - Gifted Coordinator, MSU TOSA (Elementary), & MTSS - lcisewski@isd12.org - 763-792-6150
Candace Clark - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - CDClark@isd12.org - 763-398-2960
Diana Clark - English Teacher (CHS) - dclark@isd12.org - 763-792-5265
Joe Clark - Database Manager - jclark@isd12.org - 763-792-6000
Shari Clauson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - sclauson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Karen Coffman - Paraprofessional (CVE) and Kids Club - kcoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Beth Coltvet - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - bcoltvet@isd12.org - CTE 763-792-5353
Megan Connolly - English Teacher (CHS) - mconnolly@isd12.org - 763-792-5263
Anne Conrad - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - aconrad@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kelly Cook - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Angela Coon - Paraprofessional (BHE) - acoon@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Shaun Cooper - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - scooper@isd12.org - 763-792-5254
Jackie Cork - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - jcork@isd12.org - 763-792-5448
Nadine Cory - Math Teacher (CHS) - ncory@isd12.org - 763-792-5133
Peter Crawford - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pcrawford@isd12.org - 763-792-5627/5636
Julie Cross - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - jmcross@isd12.org - 763-792-5269
Roland Cruikshank - Custodian (CHS) - rcruikshank@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Barbara Culp - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bculp@isd12.org - 763-792-5262
Ray Culp - School Board Director - rculp@isd12.org -
Cheri Cyzewski - Paraprofessional (CVE) - ccyzewski@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Cheri Czyewski - - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893