Staff Listing

Sue C. - Office Secretary (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Kristine Cafferty - Occupational Therapist (BHE/CTE) - kcafferty@isd12.org - 763-792-5386 / 6225
Angela Cahlander - Second Grade Teacher (GLE) - acahlander@isd12.org - 763-792-5953
Alison Callahan - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - acallahan@isd12.org - 763-792-6240
Stephen Calvert - Science Teacher (CHS) - scalvert@isd12.org - 763-792-5175
Michelle Campbell - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - mcampbell@isd12.org - 763-792-5360
Colleen Cardinal - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - ccardinal@isd12.org - 763-792-5073
Anthony (A.J.) Carlson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - acarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5086
Bryan Carlson - Principal (RLE) - bcarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5702
Mitch Carlson - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (CVE) - mcarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5845
Stephanie Carlson - School Board Director - scarlson@isd12.org -
Chris Carman - Paraprofessional - ccarman@isad12.org - 763-792-5800
Jaime Carman - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jcarman@isd12.org - 763 792-5441
Cecilia Carr - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - ccarr@isd12.org - 763-792-5841
Mary Carrell - Reading Corp (BHE) - mcarrell@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Bruce Carrigan - Head Custodian - bcarrigan@isd12.org - 763-792-6208
Susan Carrigan - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - scarrigan@isd12.org - 763-792-6224
Nikki Carter - Assistant Site Manager Kids Club (BHE) - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Mary Casareto - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mcasareto@isd12.org - 763-792-5048
Katie Cashman - 5th Grade Odyssey (RLE) - KCashman@isd12.org - 763-792-5772
Jennifer Caskey - Science Teacher (CHS) - jcaskey@isd12.org - 763-792-5190
Catherine (Kate) Cassidy - CERF (BHE) - ccassidy@isd12.org - 763-792-6236
Ivy Cavegn - Reading Corps (CTE) - - 763-792-5317
Kerry Chaffey - Student Information System Specialist - kchaffey@isd12.org - 763-792-6000
Patrick Chaffey - Executive Director of Business Services - pchaffey@isd12.org - 763-792-6001
Marlene Chamberlain - Nutrition Services (CVE) - mchamberlain@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Erin Chapman - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - echapman@isd12.org - 763-792-5770
Mike Christensen - Director of Technology - mchristensen@isd12.org - 763-792-6146
Nicholas Christensen - Director of Alternative Learning - nchristensen@isd12.org - 763.398.2960
Patty Christenson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - pchristenson@isd12.org - 763-792-5570
Diana Clark - English Teacher (CHS) - dclark@isd12.org - 763-792-5265
Shari Clauson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - sclauson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Karen Coffman - Paraprofessional (CVE) and Kids Club - kcoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Beth Coltvet - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - bcoltvet@isd12.org - CTE 763-792-5353
Megan Connolly - English Teacher (CHS) - mconnolly@isd12.org - 763-792-5263
Anne Conrad - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - aconrad@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kelly Cook - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Angela Coon - Paraprofessional (BHE) - acoon@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Shaun Cooper - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - scooper@isd12.org - 763-792-5254
Jackie Cork - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - jcork@isd12.org - 763-792-5448
Nadine Cory - Math Teacher (CHS) - ncory@isd12.org - 763-792-5133
Peter Crawford - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pcrawford@isd12.org - 763-792-5627/5636
Julie Cross - Social Student Teacher (CHS) - jmcross@isd12.org - 763-792-5269
Roland Cruikshank - Custodian (CHS) - rcruikshank@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Barbara Culp - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bculp@isd12.org - 763-792-5262
Theresa Culp - Lead Administrative Assistant - TCulp@isd12.org - 763-792-6175
Cheri Cyzewski - Paraprofessional (CVE) - ccyzewski@isd12.org - 763-792-5800