School Meal Pick-Up Schedule

Click here for the Summer FREE Meal Schedule, June 15- August 12. Meals are FREE for ALL children, ages 18 and younger. No sign-up required. Children do not need to attend Centennial Schools.

 

Click here for FREE meal schedule and information.

Staff Listing

Michael D. - Physical Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Michelle D. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Amanda Daeger - Health Teacher (CHS) - adaeger@isd12.org - 763-792-5066
Patrick Dallas - Psychologist (CMS) - pdallas@isd12.org - 763-792-5412
Robert Danzl - Science Teacher (CMS) - rdanzl@isd12.org - 763-792-5576
Kristine Davies - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE) - kdavies@isd12.org - 763-792-6273
Ashlee Davis - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - adavis@isd12.org - 763-792-5737
Tim Davis - Industrial Technology Teacher (CHS) - tdavis@isd12.org - 763-792-5168 or 5094
Kelly Dawe - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - kdawe@isd12.org - 763-792-5351
Martha DeBilzan - Cybrary (CTE) - mdebilzan@isd12.org - 763-783-5339
Brogan DeBlieck - KC Preschool Assistant Site Manager - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5723
Gabrielle Deden - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - gdeden@isd12.org - 763-792-5465
Sue Degelau - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - sdegelau@isd12.org - 763-792-6247
Dan DeRuyck - Teacher (CALC Journey Program) - dderuyck@isd12.org - 763-398-2981
Sally DeSchane-LeMay - Kids Club Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Cheryl Dettmer - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (CTE/CVE) - cdettmer@isd12.org - 763-792-5375
Karen DeWitt - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - kdewitt@isd12.org - 763-792-5924
Lynn Dierks - Early Childhood Administrative Assistant - ldierks@isd12.org - 763-792-6120
Trista Dietrich - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - tdietrich@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kelli Diggins - Paraprofessional (CHS) - kdiggins@isd12.org - 763-792-5041
Michael K. Diggins - Healthy Living/Strength Conditioning Teacher (CHS) - mkdiggins@isd12.org - 763-792-5142
Mike Diggins - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - mdiggins@isd12.org - 763-792-5468
Janelle Dimartino - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - jdimartino@isd12.org - 763-792-5466
Renee Dion, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (CHS) - rdion@isd12.org - 763-792-5226
Michelle Doble - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - mdoble@isd12.org - 763-792-5851
Stephen Doherty - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - sdoherty@isd12.org - 763-792-5061
Jenni Dorough - Math Teacher (CHS) - jdorough@isd12.org - 763-792-5090
Alexis Doty - Paraprofessional (BHE) - adoty@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Caleb Drexler Booth - Director of Curriculum and Instruction - cdrexler_booth@isd12.org - 763-792-6020
Linda Drilling - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - ldrilling@isd12.org - 763-792-5744
Tanja Dubbs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - tdubbs@isd12.org - 763-792-5721
Tayler Dumas - 3rd Grade Teacher - Odyssey (RLE) - TDumas@isd12.org - 763-792-5765