Staff Listing

Michelle D. - Language Arts Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Chelsey Dabill - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - CDabill@isd12.org - 763-792-5088
Amanda Daeger - Data & Testing Integrationist TOSA & AVID - adaeger@isd12.org - 763-792-6186
Patrick Dallas - Psychologist (CMS) - pdallas@isd12.org - 763-792-5412
Robert Danzl - Science Teacher (CMS) - rdanzl@isd12.org - 763-792-5576
Kristine Davies - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE) - kdavies@isd12.org - 763-792-6273
Michael Davies - Paraprofessional (CTE) - mdavies@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Madeline Davis - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - mdavis@isd12.org - 763-792-5818
Kelly Dawe - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - kdawe@isd12.org - 763-792-5351
Martha DeBilzan - Cybrary (CTE) - mdebilzan@isd12.org - 763-783-5339
Brogan DeBlieck - Centennial Preschool Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - bdeblieck@isd12.org - 763-792-5723
Tatum DeBlieck - Kids Club Site Manager (CVE) - tdeblieck@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Mandy Delmedico - Paraprofessional (BHE) - mdelmedico@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Cheryl Dettmer - Gifted Services Resource Teacher (CTE/CVE) - cdettmer@isd12.org - 763-792-5852
Karen DeWitt - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - kdewitt@isd12.org - 763-792-5924
Lynn Dierks - Early Childhood Administrative Assistant (EC) - ldierks@isd12.org - 763-792-6120
Trista Dietrich - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - tdietrich@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kelli Diggins - Paraprofessional (CHS) - kdiggins@isd12.org - 763-792-5041
Michael K. Diggins - Healthy Living/Strength Conditioning Teacher (CHS) - mkdiggins@isd12.org - 763-792-5142
Mike Diggins - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - mdiggins@isd12.org - 763-792-5468
Sarah DiMartino - School Counselor (CHS) - SDiMartino@isd12.org - 763-792-5019
Renee Dion, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (CHS) - CHnurse@isd12.org - 763-792-5226
Michelle Doble - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - mdoble@isd12.org - 763-792-5851
Stephen Doherty - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - sdoherty@isd12.org - 763-792-5061
Madison Dorn - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - mdorn@isd12.org - 763-792-5812
Jenni Dorough - Math Teacher (CHS) - jdorough@isd12.org - 763-792-5122
Corey Douglas - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cdouglas@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Kristina Dreon - CMS School Nurse - kdreon@isd12.org - 763-792-5426/5417
Linda Drilling - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - ldrilling@isd12.org - 763-792-5744
Tanja Dubbs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - tdubbs@isd12.org - 763-792-5721
Rob Dubois - English Teacher (CHS) - RDubois@isd12.org - 763-792-5151