FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up Available for All Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

The United States Department of Agriculture announced an extension for schools to continue serving students under the Summer Feeding Program. Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 31, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. 

Hybrid Learners
Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS beginning September 16, 2020
at the following locations and times:

  • Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm

AND

  • Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm

 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions. If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Kristine E. - Title 1 Reading Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Stacie Ebnet Dietz - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - sebnet_dietz@isd12.org - 763-792-5863
Danielle Edwards - Math Teacher (CMS) - dedwards@isd12.org - 763-792-5577
Patti Egelston - Paraprofessional - PEgelston@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Nikki Ehrich - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - nehrich@isd12.org - 763-792-6243
Amy Eicher - Paraprofessional - aeicher@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Marsha Eichinger - MARSS - meichinger@isd12.org - 763-792-6178
Jenny Eichten - English Teacher (CHS) - jeichten@isd12.org - 763-792-5197
Gunilla Ekeling - Preschool Site Manager - Preschool (CTE) - kekeling@isd12.org - 763-792-5324
Christy Elness - Ages 3-5 Classroom Teacher - aelness@isd12.org - 763-792-6134
Jeff Engelen - Teacher (CALC) - JEngelen@isd12.org - 763-398-2966
Cheryl Ennett - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cennett@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Julie Enwright - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - jenwright@isd12.org - 763-792-5057
Gail Erickson - English Teacher (CHS) - gerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5264
Mary Erickson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - meerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5679
Lisle Ernster - Nutrition Services (BHE) - lernster@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Leslye Erzberger - Career Center (CHS) - lerzberger@isd12.org - 763-792-5089
Camille Evans - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cevans@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Jacob Evans - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Gretchen Eychaner - Student Services Coordinator - geychaner@isd12.org - (763) 792-5282