Staff Listing

Kristine E. - Title 1 Reading Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Lena E. - Special Education Paraprofessional Teacher - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - Main: 763-278-4010
Stacie Ebnet Dietz - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - sebnet_dietz@isd12.org - 763-792-5863
Robert Eckstrom - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - reckstrom@isd12.org - 763-792-5074
Danielle Edwards - Math Teacher (CMS) - dedwards@isd12.org - 763-792-5577
Marsha Eichinger - MARSS - meichinger@isd12.org - 763-792-6178
Jenny Eichten - English Teacher (CHS) - jeichten@isd12.org - 763-792-5197
Gunilla Ekeling - Centennial Preschool Site Manager - kekeling@isd12.org - 763-792-5324
Christy Elness - B-3 Teacher - aelness@isd12.org - 763-792-6129
Julie Enwright - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - jenwright@isd12.org - 763-792-5057
Gail Erickson - English Teacher (CHS) - gerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5264
Mary Erickson - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - meerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5679
Megan Erickson - Paraprofessional (RLE) - merickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Lisle Ernster - Nutrition Services (BHE) - lernster@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Jacob Evans - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Ryan Evans - Paraprofessional (CHS) - revans@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Gretchen Eychaner - Student Services Coordinator - geychaner@isd12.org - (763) 792-5282