Staff Listing

Pat F. - Social Studies Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Joyce Falldin - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jfalldin@isd12.org - 763-792-5529
Diana Farber - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dfarber@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Matt Fenno - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - mfenno@isd12.org - 763-792-5161
Sara Fenstermacher - Psychologist/Social Worker (GLE) - sfenstermacher@isd12.org - 763-792-5933
Stacie Ferrence - 3-5 Classroom Teacher - sferrence@isd12.org - 763-792-6131
Cindy Finch - Nutrition Services (CHS) - cfinch@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Emily Finder - Paraprofessional (BHE) - efinder@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Jennifer Flaschberger - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - jflaschberger@isd12.org - 763-792-5529
Donny Flaten - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Kristen Fleming - Lead Teacher for Student Services (CMS) - kfleming@isd12.org - 763-792-5425
Timothy (Casey) Fleming - Teacher (CALC) - tfleming@isd12.org - 763-398-2970
Ginger Flohaug - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS) - gflohaug@isd12.org - 763-792-5141
Kelly Flohaug - Assistant Principal (CHS) - kflohaug@isd12.org - 763-792-5003
Brittney Flom - Fourth Grade Teacher (RLE) - Bflom@isd12.org - 763-792-5771
Vivian Foldenaur - B-2 Homebased Teacher - vfoldenaur@isd12.org - 763-792-6127
Kate Foley - Social Worker - kfoley@isd12.org -
Leslie Folstad - Teacher (Journey Program) - lfolstad@isd12.org - 763-398-2981
Keyana Ford - Assistant Site Manager (CTE) - - 763-792-5393
Tara Forner - Director of Nutrition Services - tforner@isd12.org - 763-792-5423
Angee Forte - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - Aforte@isd12.org - 763-792-6242
Christine Foster - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cfoster@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Thomas Fountaine - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - tfountaine@isd12.org - 763-792-5441
Nicki Frase - Gifted Services Coordinator, MSU TOSA (Elementary), & MTSS - nfrase@isd12.org - 763-792-6176
Lynda Freitager - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - lfreitager@isd12.org - 763-792-6249
Sue Fried - Lead Administrate Assistant (RLE) - sfried@isd12.org - 763-792-5702
Megan Fritz - Title 1 (CTE) - mfritz@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Deb Fuechtmann - Site Manager (CTE) - dfuechtmann@isd12.org - 763-792-5393