Staff Listing

Matthew Gallagher - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mgallagher@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Sue Gambucci - EL Teacher (BHE/CVE) - sgambucci@isd12.org - 763-792-6237/763-792-5835
Ryan Ganley - Custodian (CVE) - rganley@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Jeff Ganske - Paraprofessional (GLE) - jganske@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Pam Garvey - Paraprofessional Spec Ed (CMS) - pgarvey@isd12.org - 763-792-5444
Patty Geehan - Paraprofessional (GLE) - pgeehan@isd12.org -
Megan Gemuenden - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - MGemuenden@isd12.org - 763-792-5751
Elizabeth Genskow - Science Teacher (CHS) - egenskow@isd12.org - 763-792-5183
Amy Gerst - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - agerst@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Christopher Gerst - Principal (GLE) - cgerst@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Lisa Giebink - Speech/Language Clinician - lgiebink@isd12.org - 763-792-6128
Kevin Gilbertson - Art Teacher (CHS) - kgilbertson@isd12.org - 763-792-5283
Sandy Giorgis - Paraprofessional (CTE) - sgiorgis@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Gary Glad - Head Custodian (CHS) - gglad@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Caleb Glass - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cglass@isd12.org - 763-792-5542
Jean Gobell - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jgobell@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Andrea Goddard - Centennial Preschool Teacher (RLE) - agoddard@isd12.org - 763-792-5767
Elyse Godes - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - egodes@isd12.org - 763-792-5323
Melinda Goedeke - English Teacher (CHS) - MGoedeke@isd12.org - 763-792-5062
Bev Goertzen - Receipts/Accounts Specialist - bgoertzen@isd12.org - 763-792-6004
Matt Goertzen - Print Center Paraprofessional - mgoertzen@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Debbie Goodwin - Administrative Assistant (District Office) - dgoodwin@isd12.org - 763-792-6008
Laura Gordon - English Teacher (CHS) - lgordon@isd12.org - 763-792-5215
Mary Gothier - Science Teacher (CHS) - mgothier@isd12.org - 763-792-5179
Christian Gould - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - cgould@isd12.org - 763-792-5571
Amy Graczyk - Paraprofessional (CALC) - agraczyk@isd12.org - 763-398-2967
Cheri Graf - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cgraf@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Lisa Gramer - Administrative Assistant (CMS) - lgramer@isd12.org - 763-792-5413/5486
Sara Gramer - Fourth Grade Teacher - Odyssey (RLE) - sgramer@isd12.org - 763-792-5770
Dawn Grandstrand - Ages 3-5 Classroom Teacher - dgrandstrand@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Lindsey Gresback - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - lgresback@isd12.org - 763-792-5957
Michelle Gries - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - mfetter@isd12.org - 763-792-6263
Rachelle Griffin - Kids Club Site Manager (BHE) - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6293
Mark Grossklaus - Executive Director of Teaching and Learning - mgrossklaus@isd12.org - 763-792-6006
Jeanne Gschwind - Accounts Payable - jgschwind@isd12.org - 763-792-6003
Kali Gschwind - School Psychologist (BHE) - kgschwind@isd12.org - 763-792-6220
Linda Guimont - First Grade Teacher (BHE) - lguimont@isd12.org - 763-792-6244
Katie Gunderson - Therapist (CHS) - kgunderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5067
Curt Gutbrod - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - cgutbrod@isd12.org - 763-792-6271
Katie Guthmueller - CERF (RLE) - KGuthmueller@isd12.org - 763-792-5746
Suzy Guthmueller - School Board Chair - sguthmueller@isd12.org -
Lori Guyer - Paraprofessional (CHS) - lguyer@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Ashley Guzman - EL Teacher (BHE) - Aguzman@isd12.org - 763-792-6233