Staff Listing

Bryce Haack - Paraprofessional (RLE) - bhaack@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Andrew Haag - English Teacher (CHS) - ahaag@isd12.org - 763-792-5253
Tanya Haffeman - Nutrition Services Specialist - THaffeman@isd12.org - 763-792-5422
Bruce Hagemeister - EL Teacher (CHS) - bhagemeister@isd12.org - 763-792-5105
Steve Hagen - Fifth Grade Teacher (GLE) - shagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5974
Amy Halbur - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - ahalbur@isd12.org - 763-792-6272
Amber Haley - Lee Carlson Therapy - - 763-792-5124
Kelsey Haltvick - Speech Pathologist - khaltvick@isd12.org - 763-792-5923
Christy Hamblin - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - chamblin@isd12.org - 763-792-5867
Phyllis Hanf - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - phanf@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Ian Hanlon - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - ihanlon@isd12.org - 763-792-5781
Shannon Hanlon - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - shanlon@isd12.org - 763-792-5748
Abbie Hansen - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - ahansen@isd12.org - 763-792-5367
Bobbi Hanson - Physical Education/DAPE Teacher (BHE/CTE) - bhanson@isd12.org - 763-792-6238 (BHE) 763-792-5387 (CTE)
Carol Hanson - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - chanson@isd12.org - 763-792-5854
Dana Hanson - Paraprofessional (CHS) - dhanson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Michael Hanson - DAPE (Day C at CTE) - mhanson@isd12.org - 763-792-5387
Jana Harcus - Paraprofessional (RLE) - jharcus@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Patti Harris - Teacher (CALC) - pharris@isd12.org - 763-398-2963
Kimberly Hartert - Professional Development Coordinator & CACS Co-Facilitator - khartert@isd12.org - 763-792-6147
Jason Hartmann - Principal (BHE) - jhartmann@isd12.org - 763-792-6202
Abe Hartsell - Science Teacher (CHS) - ahartsell@isd12.org - 763-792-5178
Angela Hasley - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - ahasley@isd12.org - 763-792-5109
Angela Hasley - Spanish Techer (CMS) - ahasley@isd12.org - 763 792-5647
Steve Hays - Custodian (CT) - - 763-792-5308
Joel Heckman - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jheckman@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Tashya Hedding - Head Custodian (GLE) - thedding@isd12.org - 763-792-5908
Todd Heilig - Custodian (CVE) - theilig@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Vikki Heimann - Paraprofessional (CTE) - vheimann@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Stacy Hemming - Special Education Teacher - sjhemming@isd12.org - 763-792-5444
Steve Hemming - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - shemming@isd12.org - 763-792-5549
Robyn Hendrickson - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - rhendrickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5369
Mary Ann Henke - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - mhenke@isd12.org - 763-792-6257
Rachel Henley - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - RHenley@isd12.org - 763-792-5763
Emily Hennen - Music Teacher (BHE) - ehennen@isd12.org - 763-792-6294
Camille Henthorne - Paraprofessional Sped (CMS) - chenthorne@isd12.org - 763-792-5542
Lynn Herlofsky - Paraprofessional (CVE) - lherlofsky@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Katy Herman - Reading Corps - kherman@isd12.org - 763-792-5834
Jami Herrick - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jlherrick@isd12.org - 763-792-5428/5427
Jennifer Herrick - Art Teacher (CMS) - jherrick@isd12.org - 763-792-5694
Kristina Hertzberg - Speech Pathologist (CVE) - khertzberg@isd12.org - 763-7902-5849
Amy Hickey - Lee Carlson Therapy - - 763-792-5125
Sammi Hickey - Lee Carlson Therapy - - 763-792-5125
Karen Hildebrandt - Paraprofessional (CVE) - khildebrandt@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Kristin Hilger - Assistant Principal (CHS) - khilger@isd12.org - 763-792-5203
Kelli Hillestad - CHS School Counselor - khillestad@isd12.org - 763-792-5019
Emily Hjelle - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - ehjelle@isd12.org - 763-792-5972
Nancy Hoffbeck - Centennial Preschool Assistant Site Manager (GLE) - nhoffbeck@isd12.org - 763-792-5992
Brenda Hoffman - Occupational Therapy (CMS/CHS) - blhoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5443/5233
Carrie Hoffman - Interim Assistant Principal (CHS) - choffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5205

Pages