Staff Listing

Carrie Hoffman - Interim Assistant Principal (CHS) - choffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5205
Sonja Hoffman - Physical Education Teacher - shoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5466
Amy Hofland - Paraprofessional (CTE) - ahofland@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Emily Hohenshell - Occupational Therapist - ehohenshell@isd12.org - 763-792-5443/5916
Emily Hohenshell - Occupational Therapist (GLE) - ehohenshell@isd12.org - 763-792-5916
Jeff Holmberg - Superintendent - jholmberg@isd12.org - 763.792.6010
Sarah Holmboe - ECFE, School Readiness, EC Screening Coordinator - sholmboe@isd12.org - 763-792-6122
Gina Hopkins - Centennial Preschool Site Manager (RLE) - ghopkins@isd12.org - 763-792-5767
Karina Houle - Science Teacher (CHS) - khoule@isd12.org - 763-792-5190
Jacob Howells - Social Studies and AVID Teacher (CHS) - jhowells@isd12.org - 763-792-5252
Denise Hudgens - Administrative Assistant (CTE) - dhudgens@isd12.org - 763-792-5304
Kelli Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - khuffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5444
Bridget Hultman - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bhultman@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Arlen Hviding - Transportation Supervisor - transportation@isd12.org - 612-789-5143
Amanda Hyde - Special Education Teacher - ahyde@isd12.org - 763-792-5492

Pages