Meal Service Update: FREE Meals Through July 31

In Need of Meals this Summer? -Read More

In Need of Assistance Buying Groceries? - Read More

En Español

Staff Listing

Julie Skochenski - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jskochenski@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Elliott Skogen - Music Teacher (RLE) - ESkogen@ISD12.org - 763-792-5779
Colleen Skoglund - Pool Coordinator - cskoglund@isd12.org - 763-792-5240
LouAnne Slattery - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5755
Bethany Smith - School Psychologist (CHS) - bsmith@isd12.org - 763-792-5194
Juli Smith - Title One (CTE) - jsmith@isd12.org - 763-792-5363
Stacy Smith - Speech/Language Pathologist (CTE) - sasmith@isd12.org - 763-792-5385
Darren Snipes - Science Teacher (CHS) - dsnipes@isd12.org - 763-792-5172
Jason Snoddy - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - jsnoddy@isd12.org - 763-792-5467
Jamie Sobolik - District Testing Coordinator - JSobolik@isd12.org - 763-278-4031
Brianna Solberg - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bsolberg@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Elizabeth Sorensen - Special Ed. Dept. Secretary/Tuition Billing - esorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5235
Mindi Sorensen - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - msorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5442
Amy Sosinski - Math Teacher - asosinski@isd12.org - 763-792-5677
Grant Sparstad - Promise Fellow (CMS) - gsparstad@isd12.org - 763-792-5661
Kaylie Spychalla - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Aaron Stack - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - astack@isd12.org -
Daniel Stadt - Custodian (CHS) - dstadt@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Brad Stamman - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - bstamman@isd12.org - 763-792-5764
Julie Steffensmeier - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jsteffensmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5345
Barb Stein - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - bstein@isd12.org - 763-792-5852
Lisa Steinberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - lsteinberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Corrine Steinhoff - Paraprofessional (GLE) - csteinhoff@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Danielle Stenglein - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - dstenglein@isd12.org - 763-792-6278
Fran Stephens - Science Teacher (CHS) - fstephens@isd12.org - 763-792-5181
Shelley Stetson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - sstetson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Hemming Steve - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - shemming@isd12.org - 763-792-5549
Bob Stevens - Principal (CMS) - rstevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5404
Deb Stevens - Paraprofessional (CMS) - dastevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Karen Stevens - Kindergarten (GLE) - kstevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5942
Wendy Stidfole - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - wstidfole@isd12.org - 763-792-5520
Thomas Stodola - Lead Teacher (CALC) - tstodola@isd12.org - 763-398-2961
Heather Stoks - Paraprofessional (RLE) - hstoks@isd12.org - 763-792-5784
Laurel Stone - Preschool Teacher (CVE) - lstone@isd12.org - 763-792-5845
Noah Stone - Assistant Site Manager Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Piper Stone - - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Rhonda Stone - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - rstone@isd12.org - 763-792-5840
Christina Storberg - Attendance (CHS) - cstorberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Rachel Strauss - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - rstrauss@isd12.org - 763-792-5752
Sara Jane Strecker - Family and Consumer Science Teacher (CHS) - sstrecker@isd12.org - 763-792-5103
Chris Stromberg - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cstromberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kathy Sullivan - Early Childhood Teacher - ksullivan@isd12.org - 763-792-6133
Angela Summers - Early Childhood Parent Educator - asummers@isd12.org - 763-792-6137
Shannon Swanson - Head Secretary (CVE) - sswanson@isd12.org - 763-792-5802
Scott Swedin - French Teacher (CHS/CMS) - sswedin@isd12.org - 763-792-5034/5640
Julie Sweeney - Paraprofessional (CTE) - jsweeney@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Chris Swenson - Cybrary Teacher (RLE) - cswenson@isd12.org - 763-792-5729
Nick Swenson - Technology Assistant (CMS/BHE/Pines) - nswenson@isd12.org - 763-792-6222/5430
Jeff T. - Title 1 Math Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Paige Tack - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - ptack@isd12.org -

Pages