Staff Listing

Jennifer Sears - Paraprofessional (RLE) - jsears@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Madhuri Seemakurthy - Paraprofessional - mseemakurthy@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Lynn Seery - Paraprofessional (RLE) - lseery@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Cori Sendle - Director of Community Education - csendle@isd12.org - 763-792-6101
Rebecca Serfling - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - rserfling@isd12.org - 763-792-5109
Kevin Setterholm - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - ksetterholm@isd12.org - 763-792-5642
Kristine Sherman - Paraprofessional - ksherman@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Terri Siegienski - Math Teacher (CHS) - tsiegienski@isd12.org - 763-792-5132
Pam Sievert - Paraprofessional (CTE) - psievert@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Donna Sivanich - Paraprofessional (GLE) - dsivanich@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Julie Skochenski - Paraprofessional (BHE) - jskochenski@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Elliott Skogen - Music Teacher (RLE) - ESkogen@ISD12.org - 763-792-5779
Colleen Skoglund - Pool Coordinator - cskoglund@isd12.org - 763-792-5240
LouAnne Slattery - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5755
Bethany Smith - School Psychologist (CHS) - bsmith@isd12.org - 763-792-5194
Juli Smith - Title One (CTE) - jsmith@isd12.org - 763-792-5363
Stacy Smith - Speech/Language Pathologist (CTE) - sasmith@isd12.org - 763-792-5385
Darren Snipes - Science Teacher (CHS) - dsnipes@isd12.org - 763-792-5172
Jason Snoddy - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - jsnoddy@isd12.org - 763-792-5467
Jamie Sobolik - District Testing Coordinator - JSobolik@isd12.org - 763-278-4031
Brianna Solberg - Paraprofessional (BHE) - bsolberg@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Elizabeth Sorensen - Special Ed. Dept. Secretary/Tuition Billing - esorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5235
Mindi Sorensen - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - msorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5442
Amy Sosinski - Math Teacher - asosinski@isd12.org - 763-792-5677
Grant Sparstad - Promise Fellow (CMS) - gsparstad@isd12.org - 763-792-5661
Kaylie Spychalla - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Aaron Stack - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - astack@isd12.org -
Daniel Stadt - Custodian (CHS) - dstadt@isd12.org - 763-792-5208
Brad Stamman - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - bstamman@isd12.org - 763-792-5764
Julie Steffensmeier - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - jsteffensmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5345
Barb Stein - First Grade Teacher (CVE) - bstein@isd12.org - 763-792-5852
Lisa Steinberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - lsteinberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Corrine Steinhoff - Paraprofessional (GLE) - csteinhoff@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Danielle Stenglein - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - dstenglein@isd12.org - 763-792-6278
Fran Stephens - Science Teacher (CHS) - fstephens@isd12.org - 763-792-5181
Shelley Stetson - Paraprofessional (BHE) - sstetson@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Hemming Steve - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - shemming@isd12.org - 763-792-5549
Bob Stevens - Principal (CMS) - rstevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5404
Deb Stevens - Paraprofessional (CMS) - dastevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Karen Stevens - Kindergarten (GLE) - kstevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5942
Wendy Stidfole - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - wstidfole@isd12.org - 763-792-5520
Thomas Stodola - Lead Teacher (CALC) - tstodola@isd12.org - 763-398-2961
Heather Stoks - Paraprofessional (RLE) - hstoks@isd12.org - 763-792-5784
Gail Stone - Adult Continuing Education (ACE) Instructor & Teacher - gstone@isd12.org - 763-398-2980
Laurel Stone - Preschool Teacher (CVE) - lstone@isd12.org - 763-792-5845
Noah Stone - Assistant Site Manager Kids Club (CVE) - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Piper Stone - - cvkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5893
Rhonda Stone - Kindergarten Teacher (CVE) - rstone@isd12.org - 763-792-5840
Christina Storberg - Attendance (CHS) - cstorberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Rachel Strauss - First Grade Teacher (RLE) - rstrauss@isd12.org - 763-792-5752

Pages