Staff Listing

Katie Gunderson - Therapist (CHS) - kgunderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5067
Katie Gunderson - Therapist (Woodland Program) - kgunderson@isd12.org - 763.398.2990
Curt Gutbrod - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - cgutbrod@isd12.org - 763-792-6271
Katie Guthmueller - First Grade Teacher (CTE) - kguthmueller@isd12.org - 763-792-5361
Suzy Guthmueller - School Board Chair - sguthmueller@isd12.org -
Andrew Haag - English Teacher (CHS) - ahaag@isd12.org - 763-792-5253
Bruce Hagemeister - ESL Teacher - bhagemeister@isd12.org - 763-792-5647
Bridger Hagen - Assistant Site Manager - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393
Officer Terina Hagen - School Resource Officer - thagen@isd12.org - 765-792-5607
Patty Hagen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - phagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5131
Steve Hagen - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - shagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5971
Amy Halbur - Fifth Grade Teacher (BHE) - ahalbur@isd12.org - 763-792-6272
Will Halbur - - bhkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Kendra Hall - 5th Grade Teacher (RLE) - KHall@isd12.org - 763-792-5762
Kelsey Haltvick - Speech Pathologist - khaltvick@isd12.org - 763-792-5923
Christy Hamblin - Fourth Grade Teacher (CVE) - chamblin@isd12.org - 763-792-5867
Phyllis Hanf - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - phanf@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Ian Hanlon - Fifth Grade Teacher (RLE) - ihanlon@isd12.org - 763-792-5781
Shannon Hanlon - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - shanlon@isd12.org - 763-792-5748
Abbie Hansen - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - ahansen@isd12.org - 763-792-5367
Bobbi Hanson - Physical Education/DAPE Teacher (BHE) - bhanson@isd12.org - 763-792-6238
Carol Hanson - Second Grade Teacher (CVE) - chanson@isd12.org - 763-792-5854
Paul Hanson - Teacher (CALC Journey Program) - phanson@isd12.org - 763-398-2983
Jenna Harder - Paraprofessional - JHarder@ISD12.org - 763-792-5700
Patti Harris - Teacher (CALC) - pharris@isd12.org - 763-398-2963
Caitlyn Harth - Paraprofessional - CHarth@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Jason Hartmann - Principal (BHE) - jhartmann@isd12.org - 763-792-6202
Linda Haskins - Cashier (CHS) - lhaskins@isd12.org - 763-792-5020
Angela Hasley - Spanish Techer (CMS) - ahasley@isd12.org - 763 792-5648
Michelle Haukos - Occupational Relations Coordinator/Business Teacher (CHS) - mhaukos@isd12.org - 763-792-5167
Steve Hays - Custodian (CT) - - 763-792-5308
Joel Heckman - Nutrition Services (CHS) - jheckman@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Tashya Hedding - Head Custodian (GLE) - thedding@isd12.org - 763-792-5908
Todd Heilig - Custodian (CVE) - theilig@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Neil Heinecke - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - hheinecke@isd12.org - 763-792-5060
Leonore Heino - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - lheino@isd12.org - 763-792-5255
Joanne Helgeson - CERF/Reading Specialist (GLE) - jhelgeson@isd12.org - 763-792-5956
Steve Hemming - Social Studies Teacher (CMS) - shemming@isd12.org - 763-792-5549
Robyn Hendrickson - Fourth Grade Teacher (CTE) - rhendrickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5369
Mary Ann Henke - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - mhenke@isd12.org - 763-792-6257
Rachel Henley - Third Grade Teacher (RLE) - RHenley@isd12.org - 763-792-5763
Emily Hennen - Music Teacher (BHE) - ehennen@isd12.org - 763-792-6294
Camille Henthorne - Paraprofessional Sped (CMS) - chenthorne@isd12.org - 763-792-5542
Lynn Herlofsky - Paraprofessional (CVE) - lherlofsky@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Jennifer Herrick - Art Teacher (CMS) - jherrick@isd12.org - 763-792-5694
Karen Hildebrandt - Paraprofessional (CVE) - khildebrandt@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Carol Hill - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Cindy Hinman - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - chinman@isd12.org - 763-792-5464
Emily Hjelle - Third Grade Teacher (GLE) - ehjelle@isd12.org - 763-792-5972
Denise Hoch - Nutrition Services - - 763-792-5700

Pages