FREE Meals and Curbside Food Pick-Up Available for All Students

Free meals and curbside pick-up are available for all children ages 18 and younger.

Updated Information on FREE Meals and Meal Pick-Ups

The United States Department of Agriculture announced an extension for schools to continue serving students under the Summer Feeding Program. Centennial will continue to provide FREE meals through December 31, 2020, or earlier if federal funding runs out. 

Hybrid Learners
Students, ages 18 and younger regardless of eligibility, may receive FREE meals when learning in-person at school.

All families of hybrid learners may pick up three (3) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for those days students are learning remotely. Meals are for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let staff know you have hybrid learners and you need bulked meals for three (3) days.

Distance Learners

All families of distance learners may pick up five (5) FREE meals on WEDNESDAYS for all children 18 years and younger regardless of eligibility or what district children attend. Your student does not need to be present with you when you pick up meals and a neighbor or friend can also pick up for you. Let the staff know you will need bulked meals for five (5) days. 

Pick-up days are on WEDNESDAYS beginning September 16, 2020
at the following locations and times:

  • Blue Heron Elementary, 405 Elm St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centerville Elementary, 1721 Westview, Centerville, MN 55038: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Golden Lake Elementary, 1 School Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Rice Lake Elementary, 575 Birch St, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Centennial High School (West Building), 4757 North Rd, Circle Pines, MN 55014: 10:30am-12:30pm

AND

  • Centennial Middle School, 399 Elm Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55014: 3:30pm-5:30pm

 

Menus will be posted online here or download the Nutrislice app (search for ISD 12).

Click here for commonly asked questions. If you have further questions or need any special diet requests please contact tforner@isd12.org or (763) 792-5423.

Staff Listing

Katie Keil - Therapist (CMS) - kkeil@isd12.org - 763-792-5469
Ann Kelling - KC Preschool Teacher (RLE) - rlpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-5723
Matt Kelm - Regular Education Transportation Router - transportation@isd12.org - 612-789-5143
Alison Kelso - Cybrarian (CVE) - akelso@isd12.org - 763-792-5870
Dawn Kenny - Paraprofessional (CMS) - dkenny@isd12.org - 763-792-5428/5427
Nicole Keough - District Autism Program (CVE) - nkeough@isd12.org - 763-792-5846
Molly Kerfeld - Math Teacher (CMS) - mkerfeld@isd12.org - 763-792-5477
Debbie Kerschner - Secretary (CHS) - dkerschner@isd12.org - 763-792-5006
Dean Kienholz - Math Teacher (CHS) - dkienholz@isd12.org - 763-792-5138
Sarah Kienholz - Business Teacher (CHS) - skienholz@isd12.org - 763-792-5177
Krista Kiesling, RN - Licensed Care Specialist (Rice Lake Elementary) - kkiesling@isd12.org - 763-792-5726
Deb Kilmer-Bechtold - Nutrition Services (CMS) - dkilmer_bechtold@isd12.org - 763-792-5416
Maureen Kimmes - Paraprofessional (CVE) - mkimmes@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Kory Kindle - Custodian (RLE) - kkindle@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Margaret Kindle - Assistant to Executive Director - mkindle@isd12.org - 763-792-6006
Petra Kingdon - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - pkingdon@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Andrea Kinne - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - akinne@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Beth Kirkland - First Grade Teacher (GLE) - bkirkland@isd12.org - 763-792-5947
Molly Klaas - Paraprofessional - mklaas@isd12.org - 763-792-5900
Terri Klebe - Paraprofessional (GLE) - tklebe@isd12.org - 763-792-5965
Katie Klein - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - kklein@isd12.org - 763-792-5532/5431
Steve Klimek - Head Custodian (CTE) - SKlimek@isd12.org - 763-792-5308
Debra Kline - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - dkline@isd12.org - 763-792-5462
Cheryl Klosowski - Cook Manager (GLE) - cklosowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5922
Tom Knisely - School Board Director - tknisely@isd12.org -
Peter Knoebel - Middle School Assistant Principal - pknoebel@isd12.org - 765-792-5405
Cheryl Knox - Paraprofessional (BHE) - cknox@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Kate Koch - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kkoch@isd12.org - 763-792-5678
Rachel Koffski - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - rkoffski@isd12.org - 763-792-5473
Tim Koffski - Health Teacher (CMS) - tkoffski@isd12.org - 763-792-5445
Sarah Kolenbrander - Social Studies Teacher (CHS) - skolenbrander@isd12.org - 763-792-5276
Chris Kopp - Math Teacher (CMS) - ckopp@isd12.org - 763-792-5644
Amy Korsgren - FACS and Health Teacher (CMS) - akorsgren@isd12.org - 763-792-5633/5634
Terry Korst - Paraprofessional (CTE) - tkorst@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Kris Kottke - Paraprofessional -- Safety and Security - kkottke@isd12.org - 763-792-5454/5400
Cheryl Koty - Special Education Paraprofessional (CALC) - ckoty@isd12.org -
Rachel Kowalchuk - Promise Fellow (CMS) - rkowalchuk@isd12.org - 763-792-5661
Brenna Kraft - EL Teacher (GLE) - BKraft@isd12.org - 763-792-5946
Susan Kramer - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - skramer@isd12.org - 763-792-5673
Courtney Krause - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - ckrause@isd12.org - 763-792-5778
Josh Krebs - Assistant Principal - jkrebs@isd12.org - 763-792-5403
Josh Krebs - Assistant Principal (CMS) - jkrebs@isd12.org - 763-792-5403
Kayla Krebs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kkrebs@isd12.org - 763-792-5792
Bridget Krieger - Paraprofessional (CMS) - bkrieger@isd12.org - 763-792-5446
Lynn Kriegler - Secretary (CTE) - lkriegler@isd12.org - 763-792-5302
Christina Krohn - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - ckrohn@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Katelyn Krohnfeldt - Paraprofessional RLE - kkrohnfeldt@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Lori Krohnfeldt - Paraprofessional and Kids Club (CTE) - lkrohnfeldt@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Jennifer Kromrey - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jkromrey@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Andrea Krueger - Technology Integration Coach/CACS - akrueger@isd12.org - 763-792-6186

Pages