Staff Listing

Amanda N. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Nicole Nagel - Paraprofessional - NNagel@ISD12.org - 763-792-5700
Emily Naik - English Teacher (CHS) - enaik@isd12.org - 763-792-5258
Julie Nardecchia - Paraprofessional (RLE) - jnardecchia@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Kristen Nath - CERF (CTE) - knath@isd12.org - 763-792-5366
Sue Navratil - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - snavratil@isd12.org - 763-792-6230
Sara Neibergall - Kindergarten Teacher (CTE) - sneibergall@isd12.org - 763-792-5342
Cynthia Nelson - Science Teacher (CMS) - cnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5645
Eric Nelson - Lead Teacher Student Services (GLE) - enelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5903
Jodi Nelson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jrnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Julie Nelson - Paraprofessional (RLE) - jnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5700
Kathy Nelson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - knelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5431
Kylie Nelson - Third Grade Teacher (CVE) - kanelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5862
Molly Nelson - Kids Club Coordinator - Mnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-6110
Patty Nelson - Second Grade Teacher (RLE) - pnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5756
Sara Nelson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - slnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5082
Shannon Nelson - Special Education Secretary - smnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5231
Elia Nenow - - glkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-6993
Harold Nenow - Head Custodian (CHS) - hnenow@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Marge Nenow - Custodian (BHE) - mnenow@isd12.org - 763-792-6200
Noah Nesler - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - nnesler@isd12.org - 763-792-5154
Megan Nickel - Paraprofessional - MNickel@ISD12.org - 763-792-5700
Troy Nickel - Second Grade Teacher (CTE) - tnickel@isd12.org - 763-792-5352
Jim Nienow - Physical Therapist (CTE / CMS) - jnienow@isd12.org - 763-792-5539
Theresa Noel - B-2 Occupational Therapist - tnoel@isd12.org - 763-792-6129
Michelle L. Noha, RN, PHN, LSN - District Nurse - mnoha@isd12.org - 763-792-5417; fax: 763-792-5450
Jodi Nohrenberg - Paraprofessional (CVE) - jnohrenberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Donna Norberg - Physics Teacher (CHS) - dnorberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5191
Diane Nordstrom - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dnordstrom@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Sandra Norstebon - Nutrition Services (CHS) - snorstebon@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Laurie Nyren - Fourth Grade Teacher (BHE) - lnyren@isd12.org - 763-792-6267