Distance Learning Begins March 30-May 4

In Need of Meals? - Read More

Note: No meal pick-ups on April 3 and April 10. Two meals will be distributed to anyone 18 years old and younger on April 2 and April 9.

Distance Learning Plan - Read More

Info from Centennial on COVID-19 - Read More

 

En Español

Nota: No se recogerán comidas el 3 y el 10 de abril. Se distribuirán dos comidas a cualquier persona menor de 18 años el 2 y el 9 de abril.

Staff Listing

Tony Valentini - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - avalentini@isd12.org - 763-792-5869
McKenzie Van Loh - Paraprofessional -- Media Center - mvanloh@isd12.org - 763-792-5428
Mary Beth Vanyo - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mvanyo@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Sara Verke - Secretary (CMS) - sverke@isd12.org - 763-792-5400/5406
Jennifer Verplaetse - Physical Education Teacher (CTE) - jverplaetse@isd12.org - 763-792-5359
Gina Vinck-Ball - Paraprofessional (CVE) - gvinck_ball@isd12.org - 763-792-5800
Lisa Vojtech - Academic Lead Teacher (CALC) - LVojtech@ISD12.org - 763-398-2962
Heather Voss - Paraprofessional - HVoss@ISD12.org - 763-792-5700