Distance Learning Begins March 30-May 4

In Need of Meals? - Read More

Note: No meal pick-ups on April 3 and April 10. Two meals will be distributed to anyone 18 years old and younger on April 2 and April 9.

Distance Learning Plan - Read More

Info from Centennial on COVID-19 - Read More

 

En Español

Nota: No se recogerán comidas el 3 y el 10 de abril. Se distribuirán dos comidas a cualquier persona menor de 18 años el 2 y el 9 de abril.

Staff Listing

Molly Zafft - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - MZafft@isd12.org - 763-792-5741
Laura Zalewski - Special Education/ASD Teacher (CHS) - lzalewski@isd12.org - 763-792-5074
Claire Zbikowski - Nutrition Services (CMS) - - 763-792-5416
Cindi Ziegler - Paraprofessional (CTE) - cziegler@isd12.org - 763-792-5300
Sarah Zillmann - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - SZillmann@isd12.org - 763-792-5753
Beth Zukowski - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bzukowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5166
Kathy Zwonitzer - Director of Student Services - kzwonitzer@isd12.org - 763-792-6040