Staff Listing

Charles F. - Drama Teacher - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - Main: 763-278-4010
Pat F. - Social Studies Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Joyce Falldin - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jfalldin@isd12.org - 763-792-5529/5431
Diana Farber - Nutrition Services (CHS) - dfarber@isd12.org - 763-792-5222
Catherine Feld - Media Center Clerk (CHS) - cfeld@isd12.org - 763-792-5229
Matt Fenno - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - mfenno@isd12.org - 763-792-5271
Sara Fenstermacher - Psychologist/Social Worker (GLE) - sfenstermacher@isd12.org - 763-792-5933
Michelle Fetter - Third Grade Teacher (BHE) - mfetter@isd12.org - 763-792-6258
Cindy Finch - Nutrition Services (CHS) - cfinch@isd12.org - 763-792-5022
Pamela Fitzpatrick - Assistant Site Manager - Preschool (BHE) - bhpreschool@isd12.org - 763-792-6283
Jennifer Flashberger - Paraprofessional Special Ed (CMS) - jflashberger@isd12.org - 763-792-5536
Donny Flaten - Custodian (CMS) - - 763-792-5414
Kristen Fleming - Lead Teacher for Student Services (CMS) - kfleming@isd12.org - 763-792-5425
Ginger Flohaug - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS) - gflohaug@isd12.org - 763-792-5141
Kelly Flohaug - Assistant Principal (CHS) - kflohaug@isd12.org - 763-792-5005
Vivian Foldenaur - B-2 Homebased Teacher - vfoldenaur@isd12.org - 763-792-6127
Kate Foley - Social Worker (CTE/RLE) - kfoley@isd12.org - 763-792-5373 (CTE) / 763-792-5717 (RLE)
Leslie Folstad - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - lfolstad@isd12.org - 763-792-5086
Tara Forner - Director of Nutrition Services - tforner@isd12.org - 763-792-5423
Angee Forte - Kindergarten Teacher (BHE) - Aforte@isd12.org - 763-792-6242
Christine Foster - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cfoster@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Thomas Fountaine - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - tfountaine@isd12.org - 763-792-5441
Nicki Frase - Kindergarten Teacher (RLE) - nfrase@isd12.org - 763-792-5742
Dave Frasier - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS/CALC) - dfrasier@isd12.org - 763-792-5075/763-398-2970
Lori Frederickson - Kids Club Assistant Site Manager (RLE) - rlkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5793
Lynda Freitager - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - lfreitager@isd12.org - 763-792-6249
Sue Fried - Head Secretary - sfried@isd12.org - 763-792-5702
Megan Fritz - Third Grade Teacher (CTE) - mfritz@isd12.org - 763-792-5347
Deb Fuechtmann - Site Manager - ctkidsclub@isd12.org - 763-792-5393