Staff Listing

Jeffrey Bollmeier - Math Teacher (CHS) - jbollmeier@isd12.org - 763-792-5135
Nadine Cory - Math Teacher (CHS) - ncory@isd12.org - 763-792-5133
Ellen Downs - Math Teacher (CMS) - edowns@isd12.org - 763-792-5574
Beth Kachel - Math Teacher (CHS) - bkachel@isd12.org - 763-792-5122
Molly Kerfeld - Math Teacher (CMS) - mkerfeld@isd12.org - 763-792-5477
Dean Kienholz - Math Teacher (CHS) - dkienholz@isd12.org - 763-792-5138
Chris Kopp - Math Teacher (CMS) - ckopp@isd12.org - 763-792-5644
Liz Literski - Math Teacher (CHS) - eliterski@isd12.org - 763-792-5136
Tim Lovdahl - STEM and Math Teacher (CMS) - tlovdahl@isd12.org - 763-792-5628/5677
Angie Mahrt - Math Teacher (CMS) - amahrt@isd12.org - 763-792-5674
Brian O'Connell - Math Teacher (CHS) - boconnell@isd12.org - 763-792-5152
Dave P. - Math Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Karen Radmann - Math Teacher (CHS) - kradmann@isd12.org - 763-792-5092
Shane Rasmussen - Math Teacher (CHS) - srasmussen@isd12.org - 763-792-5128
Amy Rova Duffy - Math Teacher (CMS) - arova_duffy@isd12.org - 763-792-5567
Tobie Sanvick - Math Teacher (CMS) - tsanvick@isd12.org - 763 792-5449
Terri Siegienski - Math Teacher (CHS) - tsiegienski@isd12.org - 763-792-5132
Amy Sosinski - Math Teacher/ALC (CMS) - asosinski@isd12.org - 763-792-5685
Kelly Tischler - Math Teacher (CMS) - ktischler@isd12.org - 763-792-5474
Jason Tlusty - Math Teacher (CHS) - jtlusty@isd12.org - 763-792-5139
Nicole Walker - Math Teacher (CHS) - nwalker@isd12.org - 763-792-5098
Matt Watson - Math Teacher (CHS) - mmwatson@isd12.org - 763-792-5120
Jeff Welciek - Math Teacher (CHS) - jwelciek@isd12.org - 763-792-5127
Dominique Weller - Math Teacher (CMS) - dweller@isd12.org - 763-792-5577