Staff Listing

Beth Althof - Music (BHE/CTE) - balthof@isd12.org - 763-792-6237/763-792-5357
Erin Berg - Music (BHE/RLE) - eberg@isd12.org - 763-792-6287/763-792-5779
Julie Enwright - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - jenwright@isd12.org - 763-792-5057
Carvel Kuehn - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - ckuehn@isd12.org - 763-792-5059
Amy Pung - Music Specialist (CVE/GLE) - apung@isd12.org - 763-792-5859/763-792-5964
Christine Ringen - Instrumental Music Teacher (CMS) - cringen@isd12.org - 763-792-5668/5609
Mary Rudquist - Vocal Music (CMS) - mrudquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5621/5623/5665
Bob Schlidt - Vocal Music Teacher (CHS) - rschlidt@isd12.org - 763-792-5029
Elliott Skogen - Music Teacher - eskogen@isd12.org - 763-792-5964
Becky Weiland - Instrumental Music Teacher (CHS) - bweiland@isd12.org - 763-792-5023
Gina Wolleat - Instrumental Music Teacher (CMS) - gwolleat@isd12.org - 763-792-5682/5609