Staff Listing

Erik Aus - Physical Education Teacher (CHS) - eaus@isd12.org - 763-792-5144
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - 763-792-5246
Michael D. - Physical Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Amanda Daeger - Health Teacher (CHS) - adaeger@isd12.org - 763-792-5076
Mike Diggins - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - mdiggins@isd12.org - 763-792-5468
Janelle Dimartino - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - jdimartino@isd12.org - 763-792-5466
Ginger Flohaug - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS) - gflohaug@isd12.org - 763-792-5141
Dave Frasier - Physical Education & Health Teacher (CHS/CALC) - dfrasier@isd12.org - 763-792-5075/763-398-2970
Bobbi Hanson - Physical Education/DAPE Teacher (BHE) - bhanson@isd12.org - 763-792-6238
Sonja Hoffman - Physical Education/DAPE (RLE) - shoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5780
Sandy Joselyn - Physical Education Teacher (CVE) - sjoselyn@isd12.org - 763-792-5876
Tim Koffski - Health Teacher (CMS) - tkoffski@isd12.org - 763-792-5445
Amy Korsgren - FACS and Health Teacher (CMS) - akorsgren@isd12.org - 763-792-5633/5646
Kari Odegaard - Physical Education Teacher (BHE) - kodegaard@isd12.org - 763-792-6234
John Peterson - Physical Education / DAPE Teacher (GLE/BHE) - jpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5900 (GLE)
Jason Snoddy - Physical Education Teacher (CMS) - jsnoddy@isd12.org - 763-792-5467
Matt Tembreull - Physical Education Teacher - mtembreull@isd12.org - 763-792-5437
Jennifer Verplaetse - Physical Education Teacher (CTE) - jverplaetse@isd12.org - 763-792-5359