Evening Cancellations - Monday, January 22nd

All High School evening practices and activities are cancelled.

All Community Education evening classes are cancelled.

Kids Club closes at 6:00 p.m.

Centennial Sports Arena is closed.

Staff Listing

Jon Anderson - Physics Teacher (CHS) - jpanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5191
Trent Anderson - Science Teacher (CMS) - tanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5452
Holly Augustin - Science Teacher (CHS) - haugustin@isd12.org - 763-792-5171
Charles Beile - Science Teacher (CHS) - cbeile@isd12.org - 763-792-5178
Ronald Bergantine - Science Teacher (CHS) - rbergantine@isd12.org - 763-792-5172
Paul Broberg - Science Teacher (CHS) - pbroberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5184
Stephen Calvert - Science Teacher (CHS) - scalvert@isd12.org - 763-792-5175
Robert Danzl - Science Teacher (CMS) - rdanzl@isd12.org - 763-792-5546
Elizabeth Genskow - Science Teacher (CHS) - egenskow@isd12.org - 763-792-5183
Mary Gothier - Science Teacher (CHS) - mgothier@isd12.org - 763-792-5179
Karina Houle - Science Teacher (CHS) - khoule@isd12.org - 763-792-5190
Mandy J. - Science Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Brian Johnson - Science Teacher (CHS) - bjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5165
Steve M. - Science Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Brian Marquardt - Science Teacher (CHS) - bmarquardt@isd12.org - 763-792-5176
Mary Millerhagen - Science Teacher (CMS) - mmillerhagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5475
Dave Mundale - Science Teacher (CMS) - dmundale@isd12.org - 763-792-5675
Cynthia Nelson - Science Teacher (CMS) - cnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5645
Richard Nipp - Science Teacher (CMS) - rnipp@isd12.org - 763-792-5576
Tyson Poppleton - Science Teacher (CHS) - tpoppleton@isd12.org - 763-792-5174
Joe Sauer - Science Teacher (CMS) - jsauer@isd12.org - 763-792-5575
Fran Stephens - Science Teacher (CHS East) - fstephens@isd12.org - 763-792-5181
Laurie Tangren - Science Teacher (CMS) - ltangren@isd12.org - 763-792-5476
Nigel Timm - Science Teacher (CMS) - ntimm@isd12.org - 763-792-5676