Staff Listing

Angie Anderson - Cybrarian (CVE) - aanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5828
Andrew Angell - Technology Education Teacher (CHS) - aangell@isd12.org - 763-792-5095
Peter Crawford - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pcrawford@isd12.org - 763-792-5627/5636
Tim Davis - Industrial Technology Teacher (CHS) - tdavis@isd12.org - 763-792-5094/ 5168
Alison Kelso - Cybrarian (CVE) - akelso@isd12.org - 763-792-5870
Tim Lovdahl - STEM and Math Teacher (CMS) - tlovdahl@isd12.org - 763-792-5677/5627
Corey Mathison - Fifth Grade Teacher (CVE) - cmathison@isd12.org - 763-792-5871
Paul Wiehe - Technology Education Teacher (CMS) - pwiehe@isd12.org - 763-792-5632/5626