Staff Listing

Melanie Bruyers - German and Spanish Teacher (CMS/CHS) - mbruyers@isd12.org - 763-792-5052/5640
Mary Casareto - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mcasareto@isd12.org - 763-792-5048
Ricardo Giorgis - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - rgiorgis@isd12.org - 763-792-5158
Angela Hasley - Spanish Techer (CMS) - ahasley@isd12.org - 763 792-5648
Emily Lewandowski - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - elewandowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5047
Cindy Schneider - Spanish Teacher (CMS) - cschneider@isd12.org - 763-792-5649
Scott Swedin - French Teacher (CHS/CMS) - sswedin@isd12.org - 763-792-5034/763-792-5640
Monica Wenzel - Spanish Teacher (CHS) - mwenzel@isd12.org - 763-792-5123