Staff Listing

Mary Andrews - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - mandrews@isd12.org - 763-792-5447
Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - 763 792-5579
John Bergeland - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jbergeland@isd12.org - 763 792-5678
Abbey Bliss - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - abliss@isd12.org - 763-792-5572
Alysha Bredesen - Language Art Teacher (CMS) - abredesen@isd12.org - 762-792-5472
Megan Connolly - English Teacher (CHS) - mconnolly@isd12.org - 763-792-5263
Jenny Eichten - English Teacher (CHS) - jeichten@isd12.org - 763-792-5197
Gail Erickson - English Teacher (CHS) - gerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5264
Laura Gordon - English Teacher (CHS) - lgordon@isd12.org - 763-792-5071
Andrew Haag - English Teacher (CHS) - ahaag@isd12.org - 763-792-5253
Thea Janitschke - English Teacher (CHS) - tjanitschke@isd12.org - 763-792-5270
Andrea Krueger - English Teacher (CHS) - akrueger@isd12.org - 763-792-5065
Carrie Kyung Andersson - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - ckyung_andersson@isd12.org - 763-792-5641
Arnold Lamers - English Teacher (CHS) - alamers@isd12.org - 763-792-5073
Tina Lund - English Teacher (CHS) - tlund@isd12.org -
Robert Mangone - English Teacher (CHS) - rmangone@isd12.org - 763-792-5255
Kara Mundale - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kmundale@isd12.org - 763-792-5548
Emily Naik - English Teacher (CHS) - enaik@isd12.org - 763-792-5258
Lisa Nicklay - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - lnicklay@isd12.org - 763-792-5672
Emily Olin - Language Arts Teacher (CHS) - eolin@isd12.org - 763-792-5064
Jessica Robinson - English Teacher (CHS) - jrobinson@isd12.org - 763-792-5066
Anne Thomsen - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - athomsen@isd12.org - 763-792-5479
Paula Trettel - English Teacher (CHS) - ptrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5069