Distance Learning Begins March 30-May 4

In Need of Meals? - Read More

Note: No meal pick-ups on April 3 and April 10. Two meals will be distributed to anyone 18 years old and younger on April 2 and April 9.

Distance Learning Plan - Read More

Info from Centennial on COVID-19 - Read More

 

En Español

Nota: No se recogerán comidas el 3 y el 10 de abril. Se distribuirán dos comidas a cualquier persona menor de 18 años el 2 y el 9 de abril.

Staff Listing

Mary Andrews - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - mandrews@isd12.org - 763-792-5447
Kari Arvig - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - karvig@isd12.org - 763 792-5579
John Bergeland - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - jbergeland@isd12.org - 763 792-5672
Abbey Bliss - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - abliss@isd12.org - 763-792-5572
Megan Connolly - English Teacher (CHS) - mconnolly@isd12.org - 763-792-5263
Jenny Eichten - English Teacher (CHS) - jeichten@isd12.org - 763-792-5197
Gail Erickson - English Teacher (CHS) - gerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5264
Charles F. - Drama Teacher - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - Main: 763-278-4010
Melinda Goedeke - English Teacher (CHS) - MGoedeke@isd12.org - 763-792-5062
Laura Gordon - English Teacher (CHS) - lgordon@isd12.org - 763-792-5071
Andrew Haag - English Teacher (CHS) - ahaag@isd12.org - 763-792-5253
Thea Janitschke - English Teacher (CHS) - tjanitschke@isd12.org - 763-792-5270
Brooke Johnson - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - bmjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5646
Kristen Jueckstock - English Teacher (CHS) - kjueckstock@isd12.org - 763-792-5063
Kate Koch - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kkoch@isd12.org - 763-792-5678
Carrie Kyung Andersson - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - ckyung_andersson@isd12.org - 763-792-5472
Arnold Lamers - English Teacher (CHS) - alamers@isd12.org - 763-792-5073
Tina Lund - English Teacher (CHS) - tlund@isd12.org - 763-792-5068
Kara Mundale - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - kmundale@isd12.org - 763-792-5548
Emily Naik - English Teacher (CHS) - enaik@isd12.org - 763-792-5258
Emily Olin - English Teacher (CHS) - eolin@isd12.org - 763-792-5064
Jodi Phillips - Language Arts & Reading Intervention Teacher (CMS) - jphillips@isd12.org - 763-792-5535
Jessica Robinson - English Teacher (CHS) - jrobinson@isd12.org - 763-792-5066
Andrew Schroeder - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - aschroeder@isd12.org - 763-792-5641
Steven Schroeder - English Teacher (CHS) - sschroeder@isd12.org - 763-792-5267
Anne Thomsen - Language Arts Teacher (CMS) - athomsen@isd12.org - 763-792-5479
Paula Trettel - English Teacher (CHS) - ptrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5069