Staff Listing

Cindy Aasland - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - caasland@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kennedy Allard - Paraprofessional (CMS) - kallard@isd12.org - 762-792-5444
Robin Amiot - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - ramiot@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Mary Anderson - Paraprofessional -- Read 180 Program - mtanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5570
Martha Arlandson - School Psychologist (CVE) - marlandson@isd12.org - 763-792-5805
Lori Axvig - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - laxvig@isd12.org - 763-792-5592
Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - 763-792-5160
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - 763-792-5246
Brandon Barras - Paraprofessional (CMS) - bbarras@isd12.org - 763-792-5442
Colin Bartz - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cbartz@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kelly Beckius - Paraprofessional (CMS) - kbeckius@isd12.org - 763-792-5542
Shawn Berg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - sberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5536
Carolyn Blucker - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - cblucker@isd12.org - 763-792-5261
Colleen Cardinal - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - ccardinal@isd12.org - 763-792-5275
Anthony (A.J.) Carlson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - acarlson@isd12.org - 763-792-5088
Jaime Carman - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jcarman@isd12.org - 763 792-5441
Susan Carrigan - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - scarrigan@isd12.org - 763-792-6224
Patty Christenson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - pchristenson@isd12.org - 763-792-5545
Beth Coltvet - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - bcoltvet@isd12.org - CTE 763-792-5353
DeeDee Crowley - Paraprofessional (CMS) - dcrowley@isd12.org - 763 792-5538
Barbara Culp - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - bculp@isd12.org - 763-792-5262
Kristine Davies - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE / CMS) - kdavies@isd12.org - 763-792-6273/763-792-5569
Karen DeWitt - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - kdewitt@isd12.org - 763-792-5924
Renee Dietz - Early Childhood Special Education Lead Teacher - rdietz@isd12.org - 763-792-6123
Stephen Doherty - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - sdoherty@isd12.org - 763-792-5154
Tanja Dubbs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - tdubbs@isd12.org - 763-792-5721
Christy Elness - Ages 3-5 Classroom Teacher - aelness@isd12.org - 763-792-6134
Lena Erickson - Paraprofessional (CMS) - lerickson@isd12.org - 763-792-5536
Joyce Falldin - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jfalldin@isd12.org - 763-792-5529/5431
Matt Fenno - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - mfenno@isd12.org - 763-792-5271
Kristen Fleming - Lead Teacher for Student Services (CMS) - kfleming@isd12.org - 763-792-5425
Vivian Foldenaur - B-2 Homebased Teacher - vfoldenaur@isd12.org - 763-792-6127
Leslie Folstad - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS) - lfolstad@isd12.org - 763-792-5086
Thomas Fountaine - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - tfountaine@isd12.org - 763-792-5441
Matt G. - Special Education Lead Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Laurie Gentilini - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - lgentilini@isd12.org - 763-792-5441
Lisa Giebink - Speech/Language Clinician - lgiebink@isd12.org - 763-792-6128
Elyse Godes - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - egodes@isd12.org - 763-792-5323
Rollie Goertzen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rgoertzen@isd12.org - 763-792-5274
Dawn Grandstrand - Ages 3-5 Classroom Teacher - dgrandstrand@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Tasia Gross - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - tgross@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Patty Hagen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - phagen@isd12.org - 763-792-5131
Phyllis Hanff - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - - 763-792-5000
Elizabeth Heyda - Special Education Paraprofessional (Journey Program) - eheyda@isd12.org - 763-398-2960
Brenda Hoffman - Occupational Therapy (CMS/CHS) - blhoffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5443/5233
Alyssa Hovik - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) and Kids Club (RLE) - ahovik@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kelli Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - khuffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5462
Nick Huffman - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - nhuffman@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Amanda Hyde - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ahyde@isd12.org - 763-792-5492
Gregory Johnson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000

Pages