Staff Listing

Gregory Johnson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Jessica Johnson - Special Education Teacher - jljohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5060
Quinn Johnson - Special Education School Social Worker (CHS) - qjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5212
Tracy Johnson - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - tjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5351
Shelly Johnston - Special Education Paraprofessional - sjohnston@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Felicia K. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Vickie Kaczrowski - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - vkaczrowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Allison Kallevig - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - akallevig@isd12.org - 763-792-5280
Stephanie Kelley - Special Education Paraprofessional, CHS East - skelley@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Nicole Keough - District Autism Program (CVE) - nkeough@isd12.org - 763-792-5846
Andrea Kinne - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - akinne@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Katie Klein - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - kklein@isd12.org - 763-792-5532/5536
Debra Kline - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - dkline@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Rachel Koffski - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - rkoffski@isd12.org - 763-792-5473
Pat Kohnen - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - - 763-792-5000
Kris Kottke - Special Education Paraprofessional - kkottke@isd12.org - 763-792-5670
Susan Kramer - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - skramer@isd12.org - 763-792-5643
Courtney Krause - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - ckrause@isd12.org - 763-792-5778
Kayla Krebs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kkrebs@isd12.org - 763-792-5792
Bridget Krieger - Paraprofessional (CMS) - bkrieger@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Hope Kuck - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - hkuck@isd12.org - 763-792-6278
Sarah Kuusisto - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - skuusisto@isd12.org - 763 792-5670
Patty Landwehr - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - plandwehr@isd12.org - 763-792-6219
ILona Langseth - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ilangseth@isd12.org - 763-792-5444
Mary Lansing - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mlansing@isd12.org - 763-792-5086
Megan Larson - Speech/Language Clinician - mlarson@isd12.org - 763-792-6134
Diane Lawrence - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - dlawrence@isd12.org - 763-792-5249
Sonya Lee - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - slee@isd12.org - 763-792-5431
Debbie Lewis - Speech and Language Clinician - dlewis@isd12.org - 763-792-6131
Debra Lewis - Speech/Language Pathologist - Early Childhood - dlewis@isd12.org -
Virginia Lillquist - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - vlillquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Ann Lilly - Paraprofessional (CMS) - alilly@isd12.org - 763 792-5536
Jon Lindquist - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jlindquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Chris Litecky - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - clitecky@isd12.org - 763-792-5976
Susan Lovgren - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - slovgren@isd12.org - 763-792-5736
Julie Lucas - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - jlucas@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Karla Lundstrom - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - klundstrom@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kelly Lyons - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - klyons@isd12.org - 763-792-5376
Beth Malark - Speech/Language Pathologist (RLE) - emalark@isd12.org - 763-792-5789
Lori Marthaler Miller - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS) - lmarthaler_miller@isd12.org - 763-792-5217
Carmen Martin - Paraprofessional (CMS) - cmartin@isd12.org - 763-792-5462
Jenna Matteson-Laabs - Occupational Therapist - jmatteson_laabs@isd12.org - 763-792-5443/5434
Vicki McCollow - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - vmccollow@isd12.org - 763-792-5492
Pattie Meier - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - - 763-792-5000
Linda Melcher - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - lmelcher@isd12.org - 763-792-5151
Colleen Miller - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - cmiller@isd12.org - 763-792-5960
Linda Murphy - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - lmurphy@isd12.org - 763-792-5592
Kathy Nelson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - knelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5431
Laurie Nelson - Ages 3-5 Occupational Therapist - lnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-6124
Sara Nelson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - slnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5082

Pages