Staff Listing

Kathy Nelson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - knelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5431
Laurie Nelson - Ages 3-5 Occupational Therapist - lnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-6124
Sara Nelson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - slnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5082
Shannon Nelson - Special Education Secretary - smnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5231
Jim Nienow - Physical Therapist (CTE / CMS) - jnienow@isd12.org - 763-792-5539
Deb Nystrom - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - dnystrom@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Jeffrey Ottosen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - jottosen@isd12.org - 763-792-5155
Sandy Oyos - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - soyos@isd12.org - 763-792-5592
Valorie Pearson - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - vpearson@isd12.org - 763-792-5462
Gail Peterson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Tina Pierson - Principal Secretary (CHS) - tpierson@isd12.org - 763-792-5002
Elaine Plum - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - eplum@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kelly Porath - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - kporath@isd12.org - 763-792-5272
Jerry Pounds - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - jpounds@isd12.org - 763-792-5847
Dawn Prax - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - dprax@isd12.org - 763-792-5830
Amanda Rasmussen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - arasmussen@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Cory Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - creisdorfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5542
Niki Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - nreisdorfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5531/5538
Shiloh Ricker - Speech and Language Clinician - sricker@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Sally Rowe - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - srowe@isd12.org - 763-792-5545
Cindi Runa-Hencley - Speech/Language Pathologist (CVE) - CRuna_Hencley@isd12.org - 763-792-5849
Rich S. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Jeannine Sawvel - ECSE Teacher - jsawvel@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Tom Schlattman - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - tschlattman@isd12.org - 763-792-5179
Kacie Schugel - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kschugel@isd12.org - 763-792-5769
Kelley Schumacher - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - kschumacher@isd12.org - 763-792-5543
Maureen Schuster - Paraprofessional (CMS) - mschuster@isd12.org - 763-792-5536
Rachael Schwartz - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - rschwartz@isd12.org - 763-792-5442
Rebecca Skalsky - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - rskalsky@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Stacy Smith - Speech/Language Pathologist (CTE) - sasmith@isd12.org - 763-792-5385
Mindi Sorensen - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - msorensen@isd12.org - 763-792-5442
Lisa Steinberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - lsteinberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Deb Stevens - Paraprofessional (CMS) - dastevens@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Wendy Stidfole - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - wstidfole@isd12.org - 763-792-5520
Christina Storberg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cstorberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Lori Tessier - Speech/Language Pathologist (CHS/RLE) - ltessier@isd12.org - 763-792-5221 / 5799
David Trandahl - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - dtrandahl@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Michelle Trettel - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - mtrettel@isd12.org - 763-792-5647
Mary Beth Vanyo - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mvanyo@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Wendy W. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Mary Walker - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - mwalker@isd12.org - 763-792-5975
Tari Wang - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - twang@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Keely Wegen - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE) - kwegen@isd12.org - 763-792-6227
Cindy Wilke - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cwilke@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Rick Woodrow - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - rwoodrow@isd12.org - 763-792-5545
Joshua Young - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - jyoung@isd12.org - 763-792-5446
Kay Zwiers - Special Education - EBD (CVE) - kzwiers@isd12.org - 763-792-5837
Kathy Zwonitzer - Director of Student Services - kzwonitzer@isd12.org - 763-792-6040

Pages