Staff Listing

Cindy Aasland - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - caasland@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kennedy Allard - Paraprofessional (CMS) - kallard@isd12.org - 762-792-5444
Suzanne Amato - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - samato@isd12.org - 763-792-5060
Mary Anderson - Paraprofessional -- Read 180 Program - mtanderson@isd12.org - 763-792-5570
Martha Arlandson - School Psychologist (CVE) - marlandson@isd12.org - 763-792-5805
Lori Axvig - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - laxvig@isd12.org - 763-792-5592