Staff Listing

Heidi Jenkins - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - hjenkins@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Gregory Johnson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gmjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Quinn Johnson - Social Worker (CHS) - qjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5212
Tracy Johnson - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - tjohnson@isd12.org - 763-792-5351
Shelly Johnston - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - sjohnston@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Jules Jones - Paraprofessional - jjones@isd12.org - 763-792-5544