Staff Listing

Vickie Kaczrowski - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - vkaczrowski@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Allison Kallevig - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - akallevig@isd12.org - 763-792-5280
Nicole Keough - District Autism Program (CVE) - nkeough@isd12.org - 763-792-5846
Petra Kingdon - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - pkingdon@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Andrea Kinne - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - akinne@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Katie Klein - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - kklein@isd12.org - 763-792-5532/5536
Debra Kline - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - dkline@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Rachel Koffski - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - rkoffski@isd12.org - 763-792-5473
Pat Kohnen - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - pkohnen@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kris Kottke - Special Education Paraprofessional - kkottke@isd12.org - 763-792-5670
Susan Kramer - Speech/Language Pathologist (CMS) - skramer@isd12.org - 763-792-5673
Courtney Krause - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - ckrause@isd12.org - 763-792-5778
Kayla Krebs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - kkrebs@isd12.org - 763-792-5792
Bridget Krieger - Paraprofessional (CMS) - bkrieger@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Christina Krohn - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - ckrohn@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Jennifer Kromrey - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jkromrey@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Hope Kuck - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - hkuck@isd12.org - 763-792-6278
Sarah Kuusisto - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - skuusisto@isd12.org - 763 792-5462