Staff Listing

Jillian Labossiere - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jlabossiere@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Christopher Lanahan - Custodian (CHS) - clanahan@isd12.org - 763-792-5008
Patty Landwehr - Special Education Teacher (BHE) - plandwehr@isd12.org - 763-792-6219
ILona Langseth - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - ilangseth@isd12.org - 763-792-5573
Mary Lansing - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mlansing@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Megan Larson - Speech/Language Clinician - mlarson@isd12.org - 763-792-6134
Diane Lawrence - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - dlawrence@isd12.org - 763-792-5249
Sonya Lee - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - slee@isd12.org - 763-792-5431
Debbie Lewis - Speech and Language Clinician - dlewis@isd12.org - 763-792-6131
Debra Lewis - Speech/Language Pathologist - Early Childhood - dlewis@isd12.org -
Virginia Lillquist - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - vlillquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Ann Lilly - Paraprofessional (CMS) - alilly@isd12.org - 763 792-5536
Jon Lindquist - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - jlindquist@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Chris Litecky - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - clitecky@isd12.org - 763-792-5976
Deyvon Long - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - dlong@isd12.org - 763-792-5060
Susan Lovgren - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - slovgren@isd12.org - 763-792-5736
Julie Lucas - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - jlucas@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Marisa Luczynski - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - mluczynski@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Karla Lundstrom - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - klundstrom@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kelly Lyons - Special Education Teacher (CTE) - klyons@isd12.org - 763-792-5376