Staff Listing

Kathy Nelson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - knelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5431
Laurie Nelson - Ages 3-5 Occupational Therapist - lnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-6124
Sara Nelson - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - slnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5082
Shannon Nelson - Special Education Secretary - smnelson@isd12.org - 763-792-5231
Jim Nienow - Physical Therapist (CTE / CMS) - jnienow@isd12.org - 763-792-5539
Deb Nystrom - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - dnystrom@isd12.org - 763-792-5000