Staff Listing

Valorie Pearson - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - vpearson@isd12.org - 763-792-5444
Gail Peterson - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - gpeterson@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Jodi Phillips - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - jphillips@isd12.org - 763-792-5837
Tina Pierson - Principal Secretary (CHS) - tpierson@isd12.org - 763-792-5002
Kelly Porath - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - kporath@isd12.org - 763-792-5272
Jerry Pounds - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - jpounds@isd12.org - 763-792-5847
Dawn Prax - Special Education Teacher (CVE) - dprax@isd12.org - 763-792-5830