Staff Listing

Jamie Ramacher - Assistant Principal Secretary (CHS) - jramacher@isd12.org - 763-792-5004
Amanda Rasmussen - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - arasmussen@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Cory Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - creisdorfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5542
Niki Reisdorfer - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - nreisdorfer@isd12.org - 763-792-5531/5538
Shiloh Ricker - Speech and Language Clinician - sricker@isd12.org - 763-792-6132
Sally Rowe - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - srowe@isd12.org - 763-792-5545
Cindi Runa-Hencley - Speech/Language Pathologist (CVE) - CRuna_Hencley@isd12.org - 763-792-5849