Staff Listing

Bekki Bainville - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - rbainville@isd12.org - 763-792-5160
Nate Balzer - Physical Education Teacher, DAPE Teacher (CHS) - nbalzer@isd12.org - 763-792-5246
Colin Bartz - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - cbartz@isd12.org - 763-792-5000
Kelly Beckius - Paraprofessional (CMS) - kbeckius@isd12.org - 763-792-5542
Shawn Berg - Special Education Paraprofessional (CMS) - sberg@isd12.org - 763-792-5536
Jack Bergeland - Paraprofessional (CMS) - jwbergeland@isd12.org - 763-792-5544
Carolyn Blucker - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - cblucker@isd12.org - 763-792-5261