Staff Listing

Dustin W. - Special Education Teacher (Pines) - PinesTeacher@isd12.org - 763-278-4010
Mary Walker - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - mwalker@isd12.org - 763-792-5975
Tari Wang - Special Education Paraprofessional (CHS) - twang@isd12.org - 763-792-5085
Keely Wegen - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE) - kwegen@isd12.org - 763-792-6227
Elizabeth Welch - Special Education Paraprofessional, CALC - EWelch@ISD12.org - 763-398-2960
Cindy Wilke - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - cwilke@isd12.org - 763-792-5470
Rick Woodrow - Special Education Teacher (CMS) - rwoodrow@isd12.org - 763-792-5685