Staff Listing

Kristine Davies - Speech/Language Pathologist (BHE / CMS) - kdavies@isd12.org - 763-792-6273/763-792-5569
Karen DeWitt - Special Education Teacher (GLE) - kdewitt@isd12.org - 763-792-5924
Trista Dietrich - Paraprofessional (CMS) - tdietrich@isd12.org - 763 792-5536
Renee Dietz - Early Childhood Special Education Lead Teacher - rdietz@isd12.org - 763-792-6123
Erica Dimke - Paraprofessional (CMS) - edimke@isd12.org - 763-792-5538
Jillian Doherty - TOSA Special Education (CHS) - jdoherty@isd12.org - 763-792-5221
Stephen Doherty - Special Education Teacher (CHS) - sdoherty@isd12.org - 763-792-5154
Tanja Dubbs - Special Education Teacher (RLE) - tdubbs@isd12.org - 763-792-5721